all proton sifu, need help for lowerarm.

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

Poorman

Dear all, i am driving a putra and my car's suspensions have noise after i changed the 'crossmammo' so i let few mechanics to check it. most of them said the noise is from the lowerarm. is it possible?if it is real where can get a brand new original MMC lowerarm and how much is it?if proton original is hw much?anyone use proton before?can it lasting?or someone can recommend a suspension specialist to verify the noise again. please give recommendation.

Lo bro i suggesr u put in EVO 1,2,3 lower arm is much better & stiffer

GO yo any kedai potong & ask about this sure got wann

The best is still from Proton.. costing rm180 per piece, at least you're paying for a new & original thing.
Proton do offer competitive prices & most of them are lower than local workshops as i found it the hard way after being slashed by so called better than ori parts.
So far, the most expensive part is the complete drive shafts for L&R costing rm1200 but for Putra maybe slightly higher price. Just go to Proton service center to enquire