alpine 9835 owner plz cum in~~

alston_147

need to make sure abt:

1. i saw the HU screen display on internet is black and white... but my fren tell me is yellow color. which is real? or can change 1?

2. does the background animation can changed with i-personalized download?

just bought ur 9835 ? how much u got??
i got mine today !! hahaha

1) the display is black and white ONLY..i think he mean the button console is yellow which can be customize
2) not sure bout the animation ...but the EQ setting can

i saw my fren wan yesterday.... realli is yellow.... any sifu can explain or prove?
it is 2 different version or can setting 1?

white laaa......maybe screen dirty thats why become yellow?

ehehehe... u're looking at morning or nite time?

probably the outer screen kena too much sunlight.. and becomes
yellow liao. like those plastic expose to heat and too much sunlight.

s15 said:
just bought ur 9835 ? how much u got??
i got mine today !! hahaha

1) the display is black and white ONLY..i think he mean the button console is yellow which can be customize
2) not sure bout the animation ...but the EQ setting can

bro,where u get ur 9835 SG or JB? how much? he he can let me knw. thanks and regards :tee:

its black n white laa bro...i saw both 04 & 05 model.all in black n white.maby the white look like yellowish...:)

i'm using it too...

ryucky81 said:
bro,where u get ur 9835 SG or JB? how much? he he can let me knw. thanks and regards :tee:

got it at KL ....
can't find any 9835 in SG :P
and the price of 9835 in JB still sky high ... 2.2k ..i can easily get a 9855 for 2.2k

alston_147 said:
i saw my fren wan yesterday.... realli is yellow.... any sifu can explain or prove?
it is 2 different version or can setting 1?

mine is version 5
actually i think all the display is black and white
but me too saw the display shows yellow and black...sometimes only....

mine is product on april 05'...got it around 2k.now,should be cheaper a bit.i can help u out ith this...my dealer can give good price.its in KL only..PM me if u want any info...TQ

artnet said:
ehehehe... u're looking at morning or nite time?

probably the outer screen kena too much sunlight.. and becomes
yellow liao. like those plastic expose to heat and too much sunlight.

i saw it on evening got little sunlight during tht time....
sum sifuz say when got sunlight face on it...will becum yellowish....when in night...totally white... isit true?

Actually the colour is quite ambiguos. The colour is somehow in between of white and yellow, so depending on the person' eye, some will feel it white, some will feel it yellow. This is my guess No 1. Guess no.2, the cover is somehow tinted, because the white display could be too glaring if not tinted.

Hie there... anybody intrested in alpine 12disc changer with ori cable...... model(CHA1204) please sms to 0126593736...... asking for rm600...