alpine1.JPG
    19.2 KB · Views: 376
  • alpine2.jpg
    alpine2.jpg
    1.5 KB · Views: 438
hi bro,
can please list down the model?
need to check specs. thanks.

where's the processing unit...? how come u only sell with a head unit of processing unit w/o processor..?

alpine processor cost RM3K.. i bet the hell out of u ni barang tipu...

dude....dun memalukan sendiri la... there are other type of alpine processor/eq besides H700 or H701:stupid:

:rofl:

where's the processing unit...? how come u only sell with a head unit of processing unit w/o processor..?

alpine processor cost RM3K.. i bet the hell out of u ni barang tipu...

Hi Bro,
That's why I asked for the model. Don't simply give your comments to seller thread like that. Do you know that there's ERA-G320 that looked like a HU (Japan Spec). And the same model for US would have a brain and a controller unit?
Further more, there a lot of Alpine processors out there, PXA-H500, PXA-H600 and these would cost less than 3K (if you can still find them)

It's a sound field processor, should be like a HU, with simple features like BBE, position listening selector etc....

Hi Bro,
That's why I asked for the model. Don't simply give your comments to seller thread like that. Do you know that there's ERA-G320 that looked like a HU (Japan Spec). And the same model for US would have a brain and a controller unit?
Further more, there a lot of Alpine processors out there, PXA-H500, PXA-H600 and these would cost less than 3K (if you can still find them)

It's a sound field processor, should be like a HU, with simple features like BBE, position listening selector etc....

i like ur commets... will upload model # soon. These Japan spec sound field processor come together withd HU and processor (equalizer)

Hi Bro,

okok... my bad.. it's because the selling price being cheaply ridiculous... i just cant find one in the market nowadays... when they talk about processor i would say HU come with the processing unit... n it will cost.. like 3k or something like that

n yeah.. for sure.. the way thread starter put the price does not convinced me enough with the brand itself...

for god sake.. u know how much usually alpine product will cost u.. i would say..

1. i wont sell that stuff with that price.. it should be higher because of what it can offer n the brand itself..
2. n if i wanna buy it with that price.. i takut kena tipu laa... doesn't mean that im against the cheap price or what so ever.. i understand it's a 2nd hand product.. but it's way tooo cheap.. i might say barang rosak or barang pecah kereta or barang tipu..

to the thread starter.. please.. upload the spec n put some shit that will beat the curiosity inside buyers head like me.. n im not saying u jahat sampai pecah kereta org...

thanks.. n im sorry for being stupidly ridiculous...

thanks...