Alpine HU, Sony 2way, brandless tweeter

ICE -In Car Entertainment

Alpine HU, Sony 2way, brandless tweeter

ChuckY

All juz taken out out from my car.. reason upgraded. All still in working and tip top condition.

Alpine CDE-9841E

http://i94.photobucket.com/albums/l112/chucky83/DSC00234.jpg
http://i94.photobucket.com/albums/l112/chucky83/DSC00236-1.jpg
http://i94.photobucket.com/albums/l112/chucky83/DSC00237.jpg

Remarks : yes original.. with authorised distibutor sticker on it, took the pic but too blur cant see
RM SOLD

Sony 2way XS-GF1621X

http://i94.photobucket.com/albums/l112/chucky83/DSC00239.jpg
http://i94.photobucket.com/albums/l112/chucky83/DSC00238.jpg
http://i94.photobucket.com/albums/l112/chucky83/DSC00240.jpg

Remarks : to be honest, theres "made in china" behind it.. but bought it from a reputable installer back then in some autoshow.. no idea real or fake
RM SOLD

Tweeter "ADX" brand (with small x-over)

http://i94.photobucket.com/albums/l112/chucky83/DSC00241.jpg
http://i94.photobucket.com/albums/l112/chucky83/DSC00242.jpg

Remarks : Decent sound and its quite heavy too.. well kept
RM 50 (* ill throw in another pair of brandless tweeter for free)

bro, kindly contact me, i want to buy the alpine HU
pls sms/call me 012-6346572
my location PJ.
pls book for me. thanks alot. adr

all PM replied~!!

Alpine HU RESERVE till this Saturday 25/11/06

thx for viewing! :X-:

bro, sony speakers best price bro??? whrz ur location??

bri the alpine hu still got kah?

if yes sms me pls 012-8335100
thank

Errr bro Siau Loong... im not ICE seller, i dun keep stock ahhaha... anyway theres only 1 unit and its been reserved... thx for viewing!

Update...

Alpine Hu still RESERVED

Sony 2way SOLD... thx to buyer, nice meeting ya~!

Tweeter still available..

All PMs replied... thx for viewing!

ahahahaha... thx bro minicooper! not gonna bump this thread anymore... the tweets maybe gonna hang at toilet for deco ahahahha