S silverevo Known Member Senior Member Joined Mar 20, 2006 Messages 59 Points 1,506 Mar 24, 2006 #41 chai, i am just waiting to test drive a silver turbo altezza with 18" volk wheels soon. hahahhahah. but the compressor guy brian is geng man....luv his car.
chai, i am just waiting to test drive a silver turbo altezza with 18" volk wheels soon. hahahhahah. but the compressor guy brian is geng man....luv his car.
S silverevo Known Member Senior Member Joined Mar 20, 2006 Messages 59 Points 1,506 Mar 24, 2006 #42 anyway, vision boss last year had his red/orange altezza put in a 1jz with turbo i think. the car can really fly now....super altezza. but he sold it off to a fren. i wonder how much to mod leh.....auto altezza can ah?
anyway, vision boss last year had his red/orange altezza put in a 1jz with turbo i think. the car can really fly now....super altezza. but he sold it off to a fren. i wonder how much to mod leh.....auto altezza can ah?
porosaki 1,000 RPM Senior Member Joined Sep 16, 2004 Messages 1,084 Points 3,138 Mar 24, 2006 #43 who are u silverevo??? u sound like my elder brother.
kanazai2001 1,000 RPM Senior Member Joined Jul 13, 2005 Messages 1,031 Points 1,636 Location home Oct 2, 2006 #44 interested... 1JZGTE in altezza... y dont straight buy a JZXE10? 6sp with JZGE vvt-i... so the T to be bolt-on later or straight get it from chaser...
interested... 1JZGTE in altezza... y dont straight buy a JZXE10? 6sp with JZGE vvt-i... so the T to be bolt-on later or straight get it from chaser...