american drives like malaysian drivers..

mafia_boyz

http://www.big-boys.com/articles/dangerousdriver.html

looks like kesas highway but dun be fool it is in the USA....

hey .. hey .. that blue civic is damn fast hey .. but i dont support them cause driving recklessly on public roads .. could harm others ..

Wow, those guys are idiots. I can see him going somewhere if he races on tracks but this is... crap. Endangering other people along the way. Eek.

He sure can control the vehicle but there were definitely a few near misses... reminds me of all the time I spent playing Burnout 3 on the PS2.

sure its a civic??
waa...dam fast...n weaving left right like cwazeee....like how i play need 4 speed...hhahaha

Based on what I've read on some other forums, apparently the blue car on the front is an RS4 and the one with the dashcam is an M5. Correct me if I'm wrong...

it's not in america....somewhere around the easten block"russia"..
m5 chasing RS4..the rs4 tuned by abt or oettinger..damn power,,,,

:o WoHoooo Best Dude.... until you hit someone :unsure: , then ppl will start to say "STUPID!!!! STUPID!!!! STUPID!!!! :angry: Reckless Morons!!!!" hehehehe :lol:

i like it very much if this is a movie....but if this is real life...then no good loh...dangerous driving mah...totally not support :angry:

sumone post this video b4...this is insane....risk other road users life......rs4 vs m5...they should't do this in the road... <_<

shit man is a darn stupid in the same time daredevil action.the blue car is darn fast..
but they did not use their brain propely..sad...

watch only la... dont go try it out in KL highway la... if not straight highway to hell adi...

wah lan eh .. i think even we play at malaysia also not as gila as this man .. they are going at really high speed man .. dat civic damn fast.. here ppl selit between cars also i see like 2 cars space.. from da video i see dat ferlow ..1 car space also just force in liddat only .. wah lan eh ..

yeah, it's a RS4.

2.7liter, V6 5v per cylinder, biturbo.
and 44kgm of torque form 2500 all the way to 6000rpm.
0-200 in 17secs (remember it's quite a heavy wagon)

all these in stock form. :wub: