Antenna callman & seidenki touru

xxspeedz

Callman antenna without lamp.. original made in japan.. RM 200
http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i162/xxspeedz/image_00076.jpg

seidenki touru 0riginal made in japan - RM 100
http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i162/xxspeedz/image_00075.jpg

017-3640030

seidenki touru put on car is for what? I have saw many car put it under the rear bumper. Got any usage?

singchaii said:
What does it use for? Any usage?

Untuk buang cas..You see, lorry also use this method cz they travel a lot..Rally car also travel a lot..

sure can fly hehehe...
i think lebih kepada mekap kreta jer laa...
kena tempat letak look nice too....

i saw many car put it and look very cool.. Firstly, i thought was a belt which been cut. Now only i know is the seidenki touru.

sure can fly.. altraman car also put this things.. ahahaha

Antenna callmen is used to send all the electrostatic charge to the air and the ground cable is to send all the electrostatic charge to the ground while your car is moving. what for? to prevent all your electronic component in your car from damage. same method with all electronic factory operator used while they assembling all the electronic component. but the most important reason, it looks canggih!! heheh!!

pm me best price for antenna!! interested ar..

ayooo last time u told me price nett!!..now can nego..

so pls PM me ur price after nego abit!! for seidenki touru..

thanks!