Any eye specialist to recommend?

narx

Good morning,
Does anyone know off a good and reputable eye specialist in the vicinity of PJ or Subang?

Thanks!

Try to go to Tun Hussien Onn Eye Specialist located at Asia Jaya,PJ.My gf mom go there to do operation her eye.

Pritam Eye Clinic and Surgery
No 21-A JLn 20/7 46300 P.Jaya
03 78757694

In KL, near JAlan Ipoh kalau tak silap.

But its close to the "Chow Kit" LRT or Monorail station. They is a clinic called Dr. Shurkri & Hardeep.

I recomended u going there.

LanEvo8 said:
Try to go to Tun Hussien Onn Eye Specialist located at Asia Jaya,PJ.My gf mom go there to do operation her eye.

yep tun hussien onn got lots of specialist there and reasonable price.

szekeiemme said:
try de 1 at TTDI... my mom operate there..

any landmarks near it so i can identify the shop?

driftkingII said:
In KL, near JAlan Ipoh kalau tak silap.

But its close to the "Chow Kit" LRT or Monorail station. They is a clinic called Dr. Shurkri & Hardeep.

I recomended u going there.

yup, got a lot of recommendation to go there as well.
but wanna keep out on other places as well..
thanks man..

narx said:
any landmarks near it so i can identify the shop?

its not a shop.. its hospital i think..
company name is
its called OPTIMAX

www.optimax.com.my

toll free : 1-800-88-1201

its next to a college at TTDI... i forgot wut college is dat cuz everytime i wait for my mom there .. i cuci mata la of course..

Dr Soh optometrist at taipan usj10 subang jaya.
he is specialist

szekeiemme said:
its not a shop.. its hospital i think..
company name is
its called OPTIMAX

www.optimax.com.my

toll free : 1-800-88-1201

its next to a college at TTDI... i forgot wut college is dat cuz everytime i wait for my mom there .. i cuci mata la of course..

Is it Mantissa College ??? or old Jusco ??

I agree that the name of Mantissa is quite hard to remember.