Any good lowering springs for 323?

kenken

Any sifus out there can recommend me what spring i should use for my car?
not too expensive one la..haha...

hey hey

erm.....astina...how??i tot all the springs are interchangable??

Like this,
absober+spring for chasis CA/CB or Lantis hb is suitable for any chasis BG/KF but ONLY the REAR one..

if i want to recommended to you the lowered spring it depends on ur own budget.You can try any brand from Eibanch or sparco,hotbitz or etc..

Ask for me,if i had no other problem mazbe i go for adjustable absober+spring.But if u ask for springs only try buy eibanch.This brand has team up with mazda to produce mazdaspeed hi-low adjustable absobers..Sparco and hotbitz also is a good brand.U can ask flatlander bcoz he also had used hotbitz spring b4 he change into adjustable shocks.Try ask him,maybe he had the springs left to letgo...

i have a set of KYB absobers(6 months old) with Hot-Bits coils(about 1+ year old) used on Tx3 Sampan...not sure if fits ur astina....if u get advise that it fits then contact me at 016-2606600...good luck

pardypeople,
ur abs and spring tu,can fit at astina but CANNOT fit at lantis accept rear absober..Bydaway,what type of ur abs?Gas or oil type?

sori azam...
can u list down
wat model of car can fit abs and spring at bg ...(rear and front)
.tq my sifoo..

manong said:
sori azam...
can u list down
wat model of car can fit abs and spring at bg ...(rear and front)
.tq my sifoo..
ALoo manong,im not ur sifula.I also still leraning..ok abs that fit in ford/mazda model..

BG -
  • Rear abs can fit to Lantis CA/CB and so on
  • Rear Spring can fit on BD abs
  • Front spring Bg can fit at BF rear abs

BG abs also can git at bf model but u have to mod more..

Front abs for lantis CA/CB also can fit at any BG model but you have to mode the mangkuk at the top of the abs..

thats all i know.Bydaway if u wanna put in any spring to any abs,pleaz check the diameter,height and saiz tebal besi spring of the spring and abs so u can try rojak any spring that u can find at chopshop..

For sport springs,
the gelung at the top and end lebih byk compare to the standet spring even the height of the spring same..Thats why sport spring is lowerd than stendert spring.The more gelung of one spring,the comfort and lembut ur spring..

thats all i know.Sorri kalu menyemak je or silap cakap..:Not_Impressed:

azam...my rear spring now is quite lowered...NG la azam...
i want my car looking more tuff...so wat ur suggestion??..adjustable....no sen lor..

my shocks are KYB standard oil which i recently replaced....the coils are hot bits which cost almost 1K.....together gether with absorber can nego cheap cheap....PM me your realistic offer if interested.....cheers..

manong said:
azam...my rear spring now is quite lowered...NG la azam...
i want my car looking more tuff...so wat ur suggestion??..adjustable....no sen lor..
Try to find stendert spring and u can rojak with sport spring.Maybe it would be help.1stly what kind of car do you wanna look at ur car?

1. Dift car -
All spring and shock are set to lowered 4 better cornering

2. Drag car -
Just rear spring are set high.This is bcoz the body support the preasure from the engine when u in a full throtle mode

3. Rallycar -
All of the shock and were set high coz dont wan to stuck with the environment..

No la.tak daptla skrng ni kawan.Price at chop shop,abs+Spring=RM80 and above for sepasang.For RM50 u will just get Springs onlyla..Nowday items at chop shop are pricey somethimes,better find any luck for a special price..