Any LE/ae82 kaki please look for me this part.

GT20v

Im looking for aftermarket or OEM ARB front part......

must be complete set or at least can straight pasang la of coz........
need it urgently.

anyone?? pm me please!

why la so urgent ??? got something on kaa ??? hehehehehe .. :P
things like this must slowly slowly look one .. cepat cepat mana mau cari ??? unless u go buy it new laaa ... :)

new is 800 something for front only.........from whiteline though..hehehehee so expensive.......

haha.. goof luck trying. ive been looking for the damn thing for years. given up posting for it coupla years ago. looking for section summore.

what the heck happened to the one DANN sold to u? wanna tipooo issit..

try to install but it turn out to be AE92......really sad..with high hope some more :(

errr...

OEM ARB front part
in details please...

Zul I maybe can help u a little, cuz got fren from LE Owner's and Toyota Owner Club...but what's is ARB ???? :D

aiyoh! AE92 one issit.. haha damn sad. dang, and i was kicking myself coz u got to it first :lol: wakakakaka

oops, sorry2.. i am stuck with 1 unit of AE92 front ARB as well actually :lol: but i got it for free.

did u return the thing or manage to sell it off?

i'd try to help u find it, but chances are the first one i find is for myself MUAHAHAHAH :lol: so sori la brader. will holler u if there is a place to buy where i cant afford it.

in the meantime im just gonna sit back and finish studies, and buy the whiteline thingie in 2 years time :D hehehehe

Sorry abt the clarity, scanned from an old bubblejet printout.

AE82 Sway Bar/Anti-Roll Bar/bottom (lower arm) strut bar (dunno why some ppl call it that)

things to look out for (preferably) when u find this item:

1. Chassis U clips with rubber bushes (can be fabricated/bought no problem)
2. Lower arm trailing bushes (satay sticks) (can be replaced by proton ones)

the most important part is the bar itself.

elusive lil bast@rd.. damn hard to find affordable one :lol:

wei me also looking one set for ae101 macpherson ... wahahahhahahaha B)

must be from 4 door one also rite?

aih, if can use the one from halfcut damn nice hor.. (for AE1xx la i mean :D)

oops, i forgot.. yolk only wants Cusco or aftermarket one :lol: :ph34r:

Originally posted by chinozie@Dec 16 2004, 19:35
errr...

OEM ARB front part
in details please...

Zul I maybe can help u a little, cuz got fren from LE Owner's and Toyota Owner Club...but what's is ARB ???? :D
sir,

ae80typed already explain what it is........
SO HELP ME!!!

Originally posted by wenshen@Dec 23 2004, 19:03
dude.. asahi wan.. ok?

OEM quality wan.....
woii dude.....dun care if asahi or not...........

but that one is lower arm lar...
i want ANTI ROLL BAR for Toyota LE....u got ka??