Any one c this car in Sarawak?

CHB

Picture027.jpg

Picture078.jpg

Mazda.JPG

kanasai.... damn haolian..... kekeke .... hows ur project ?? done ah ?? when take me a ride ?? where r u hiding recently ?? like lost in space only ??

anyway, ur turbo mount so high bonnet can close meh ?? must use custom bonnet liao....

ok laa.. frankly speaking this car is mine.. yeap the turbo end up higher than the intake, but that is the optimum lenght i can goes for the turbo manifold. so no choice.. will custom make a fiber bonnet for it.. after all, my exhaust will coming out from the bonnet too.. really no choice liao...
now only thing left is everything....

chb. haha at last ur car almost done.
which manifold u use? haha damn high the turbo. next time change extractor type can boost higher, box type only good for low boost. too much boost will genarate too much heat. cos the hot air hitting the wall.
u use the TD06 izzit?
want to go Sabah? this chrismas maybe i will drive down to sabah to tune my car. i dun think 7AG power is only there. should be more if tuned well. i will try 25psi after everything done. 25psi should able to run low 12 sec.

ah fook car also almost done, next week he will get his Woft 3D ecu. dunno hows the performance.. 4 piece of 1000cc SARD injector in 2TG Hahaha!! crazy..

ur front wheel rim look so familar. hahaa

TE27Levin: i'm using extractor type manifold. i didn't go for the plug n play style manifold from other car. its top mount style i made myself so no choice if the turbo mounted so high.. haha
Dec i'm going to Singapore for holiday wor.. but no confirm yet laa.. who is going to tune ur TE27?
i heard botak n Ah Fook say wanna come out kuching for holiday last few weeks, they still come or not? tell him the RX7 is still here for him... post me with the latest photos from ah fook ler... really wanna c how his car now...
oh ya, bout my front wheel ah... i think most probadly is sent back to u nex year.. haha.... when i bring my 808 to debut in Miri Drag Race(only if there is a race laa) haha....
help me to print out my car photos n share wit ah fook them ah... really miss the old days in miri laa..

engine shot... hehe
http://www.boomspeed.com/chang_hb/Picture074.jpg

TE27Levin: i'm using extractor type manifold. i didn't go for the plug n play style manifold from other car. its top mount style i made myself so no choice if the turbo mounted so high.. haha
Dec i'm going to Singapore for holiday wor.. but no confirm yet laa.. who is going to tune ur TE27?
i heard botak n Ah Fook say wanna come out kuching for holiday last few weeks, they still come or not? tell him the RX7 is still here for him... post me with the latest photos from ah fook ler... really wanna c how his car now...
oh ya, bout my front wheel ah... i think most probadly is sent back to u nex year.. haha.... when i bring my 808 to debut in Miri Drag Race(only if there is a race laa) haha....
help me to print out my car photos n share wit ah fook them ah... really miss the old days in miri laa..

engine shot... hehe wastegate piping still on hold cos donno where to vent the hot air out.. hahaha
http://www.boomspeed.com/chang_hb/Picture074.jpg