any opinion for sc exhaust system

me at kch here ever saw twice but 1get by ppl then d other oredy not very good liao...sudah berlubang....so s-flow or straight better if i change it for my twin ekzos piping??

im using sc also.my piping is 2.2inch n muffler is 2inchi.its ok for sc or i must change to 2.5 muffler fo got more power.please advise me.

u say u wan change 2.5 muffler for twin ekzos isit??iftwin ekzos then u wun get more powerful cuz d piping to big,but if 1 ekzos only then is ok....tat my opinion lar...how abt twin ekzos go for 2 straight flow muffler??izit wiget more poweful??

my unlce sc using 2" inch piping from extractor to back with 2" muffler....
i've tried it few times.....i think very powerful....just my opinion....
can feel the real torque of sc....

ya.i noe is powerful but now i jz wan to noe whethier is powerful if i change d twin original muffler to stainless steel 1...cuz i heard some pl say if use s-flow for twin muffler then i wun get powerful but if straight flow then i wil b more powerful..izit true?i need some opinion..

it depends on what u want. for example if u want to go for twin muffler then u won't get the good response on pick up. but in top end it's nice. i still prefer single piping 2.5" till the end. good pick up and no complain for top end. it's up to u mate.,..

Cool3X said:
it depends on what u want. for example if u want to go for twin muffler then u won't get the good response on pick up. but in top end it's nice. i still prefer single piping 2.5" till the end. good pick up and no complain for top end. it's up to u mate.,..

I also have same answer with Cool3X, Cos their car also using ...hehhehe:regular_smile:

icic..so nthg difrent in between straight flow n s-flow rite?all d same lar??

try get idea link below............special for levin n trueno

http://i110.photobucket.com/albums/n109/hopespeed/DSC00541.jpg

in my opinion straight flow for better pickup....
and s-flow for top end...

ya..tat's wat i think too..but they say if fix s-flow for twin ekzos then wil not so powerful..