greetings every1.. im new member here, jz bought r34 gtt last mth...
That's cool .... Will give a wave to you if happens to bump into a white gtt .... There are a few skyline's around in Ipoh but most stays dormant until the weekend, and some stay dormant in the shop or at home![]()

greetings every1.. im new member here, jz bought r34 gtt last mth...
You don't don't so much. You come back to Seremban!![]()

Any gtr34vspec unreg selling in ipoh?
Aiyo, kena spotted in another state liao .... And by the way, I think KK is across the ocean from "kampung" lagi :rolleyes:
If I return to Seremban, must get permit now from S'ban Zth Taiko TR .... Else, sure kena langgar backside by his Ford Ranger leh ...
Dun think so ... But there are a few vspecs, some heavily modded, some basically kept in garage like antiques quality lor ... :rolleyes:
You wait, tomorrow I log in again from my seremban house. 
Alamak backfired!You wait, tomorrow I log in again from my seremban house.
![]()
Seemed like it's going to be a long holiday for you ... :hmmmm:
Walau, balik kampung tomorrowSeemed like it's going to be a long holiday for you ... :hmmmm:
Well, me been back the previous, and last weekend. Returning again on 3rd April ... And probably 3 weeks after that. Feels like Transnasional now leh![]()
Semperfi just sms me and told me that he is in Seremban already! What a dude....