any1 knoe how 2 go JPJ at putrajaya?

dreamy

elloz sifuz all....any1 knoe wher is JPJ putrajaya &
how am i to go from subang ere?

just folo ldp heading to puchong.... The LDP takes you directly into Putrajaya when you take the left turn just after turning into Cyberjaya/Pulau Meranti.

when in putrajaya look for Persiaran Sultan Salahuddin which is like a big roundabout... that's in Precint 1...

jpj building is in parcel D... just look for building complex built entirely of RED BRICKS....

cheers....

if you need a map, click on my signature link to KL on line map but you'll need to know the address, so call 103 find out their number, call their office and find the address

Do u know where is Shangri-la putrajaya or Amanda shopping centre?If u know..go there..keep on follow the round turning until u c a big building wit red bricks like wat faeizal mentioned.

alamanda shopping complex = some small road signs are placed at some corners - typical blue, white with a little red, like a flower symbol, logo.

aiseh.... got easy way maaa....

http://www.putrajaya.net.my

browse thru....

wen u wan to go?if not so soon..i can lead u there..coz will go there mayb on 11th of june..

i'm goin on tuesday ler...
duno need wat to apply for enggine transplant
aih.. go adi only decide
10s for all sifuzz direction... parcel D kayz

neva drive go ther la bro...
ekzos bising..if enter da building rite...i think com out kena tak tau brapa saman... :p