Does any1 know any1 who wants to sell there MR2 (preferably, NA, transmission Auto/Manual i dun mind and SW 20)??? Been interested in this MR2s since I was a kid... hehehe...
MrMIC may know him. If looking for a turbo there is another guy's car which is very very nice...his nick is hoveyda in zth he is only the second owner in Malaysia.
hi everybody,
I am new here, in fact this is my first post! I like the design of MR2, now is trying to know this car better..... may I know what does NA mean ? please forgive me for my ignorance !
Since this model is about 15 years old or more, is it more recommended to get a less sophisticated engine like the NA model so that the maintenance is more economical and less hassle ?
the 3S engine already very simple, durable n powerful,if you prefer to safe cost n time to maintenance it,i think produa's made NA are more suitable,economical n less hassle for you.
Japan GT will be convoying with Subaru Club on 19th June. Ticket RM87 per pax inclusive of Toll and Freebeis from Japan GT. Parking will be at PA1 with security. Pitwalk will need to pay additional...
need some feedback with regards to this matter. wat is the fuel tank capacity (litres) and how much is one full tank. how many KM can a full tank goes?:_:
Let's start a thread tht talk abt Turbo (kit), cams and ECU for all range of Evos!!! Hopefully members n frens tht hv done all this b4 do share some of their experience here ya!!!