anyone has the anime "bleach"?

yep...

anime cool and funny... bwahaha.i love kon... have the manga in english as well...

ithe song very meaning full...

can lend me?
I'll be around taylors SJ tomorrow around 5pm.

or can you pass it to my friend overthere some other time?

i am not so mean as to sell you. but you are free to come over and take it for free. just bring along your hdd or your own cd-r.

xero... tmr u pass to him looh.. he needs it urgently..
heheeh... the niame is in my hdd as well i dun burn my anime out only if needed...or time for reformatting hahahaa

it won't end so early i guess...i still feel like theres a long way more till the story ends...just like Naruto :)

naruto came out with 200+ manga but bleach dont know yet...havent seen one..but according to my friend he said that the manga was only up till 60+ :confused:

Bleach manga now is ep 170 while Anime only ep30 only... i think it will reach somewhere ep80-100 .....
:D

is using clorox ah... then u bleach this orange guy's hear white... very weird... hahaha

shinigami!! hahaha bleach is hell nice man..currently watch until where ichigo beaten the botak guy.damn nice anime..recommend to watch

anyway,i like uruhara.the sandal hat guy. ^_^