Anyone here plays bass guitar?

srvcat

Hi all,

wonder if anyone here plays the bass guitar....or if you know of anyone who plays the bass guitar.....

i'm looking for a bassist.... who's into blues, classic rock and a little funk.

regards

Hi Battousai....

cool... bassists are a very rare breed indeed....

if you're keen... let me know....p.m. me your number ..i'll give you a call.

regards

im a bassist as well..but just for fun and the occasional jamming session.

greetings to fellow bassists!

cheers!

played bass b4 in my band..but no fancy slapping or jazzy stuffs.

strictly hantam rock n heavy metal only!

really surprised...there are bassists around... :D

well...the band plays mainly blues, classic rock and some funk.

at present we have a guitarist, drummer and singer. My bass player got transferred to Bombay India for work and wont be back to Malaysia. So i'm looking for a replacement member.... (hope that answers wetwetwater)

we all have jobs...and doing this mainly out of interest, fun and love for the music.

wetwetwater ... do let me know if your friend is interested.

resilienthunter ... interested?

gtishadowfax ... can you play blues?

Battousai .. received your pm....calling you soon.

regards

gtishadowfax,

so far our song lists include
Stevie Ray Vaughan, Jimi Hendrix, Eric Clapton, Buddy Guy, BB King, as well as other blues standards.......Credence Clearwater Revival, Rolling Stones, Led Zep

apa macam....boleh ke?

regards