anyone know evo mechanic in malacca..

I heard 700bhp is the target wor .. is it true ah Paul ?

Waaah Paul!!! 700bhp r??? SPEECHLESS BRO!!! :adore:

700 BHP..??? Fuhyoooooooooooo.......:adore::adore::adore::adore:

UNTRUE!!!! UNTRUE!!!

700 bhp how to drive on the street laaa....

that Dyno results posted by alfred sumwhere in the Forum is from other car laaa .... u go see the number printed on the result slip .....

i de-tune laa .... 376 hp .... (- hp becos i too heavy liao) ..... :rofl::rofl:

UNTRUE!!!! UNTRUE!!!

700 bhp how to drive on the street laaa....

that Dyno results posted by alfred sumwhere in the Forum is from other car laaa .... u go see the number printed on the result slip .....

i de-tune laa .... 376 hp .... (- hp becos i too heavy liao) ..... :rofl::rofl:
Who said 700hp car can't drive on the street??? It's all about latest technology and tuning software...hehehehe:biggrin:

My skillz lousy lor ... can drive .... what i mean is drive fast ... unless u have highways like the Autobahn in Malaysia, then 700 bhp is the way to go ...

Kalo macam Malaysia .... sudah la .... skali have pot-hole in front (streets) or torn tyres on the highway ...... then what's the point of having 700 bhp car when u only going 110km/hr ..? :banghead::banghead:

****** Pls. see my signature for link to my storeroom clearance*****

My skillz lousy lor ... can drive .... what i mean is drive fast ... unless u have highways like the Autobahn in Malaysia, then 700 bhp is the way to go ...

Kalo macam Malaysia .... sudah la .... skali have pot-hole in front (streets) or torn tyres on the highway ...... then what's the point of having 700 bhp car when u only going 110km/hr ..? :banghead::banghead:
totally agree wit u pablo... but sometimes...and only sometimes u need that kind of power to teach 'them' (..like clifford post) 'a lesson'..hehehe

that one no need 700 bhp la Zi... a bit of tuning & adjustment here & there can liao .... for streets ...

For highway different story la ....

in the end, it's how heavy is your right foot.

Disclaimer: I don't condone streets/highway racing ........... pointless & dangerous to other road users .... Leave it for the Track!

Pablo, u r right ...dun race on the street..it's dangerous.. just wondering why you mod your car?:hmmmm:hehehehe

Who said i modded my car lah? I tell the truth by saying i change gasket, camshaft springs & retainers & g/box ma .... :rolleyes::smokin::driver:

becos rosak ... change lor ... that one considered mod ah?? :confused:

MLOC bros..
I need details on the workshop that all of u mentioned here. My evo got problem and need to repair asap. Im not from Malacca. So need some help. Thanx.

speak to Ah Kit of Cruise Garage. Recently I was driving to Singapore and Ah Kit did mention that if I had problems along the trip , he could assist with contacts to solve problems for Evo's.

Let me know if you need his contact #

In Melaka also look for Alfred or Kojai... if you are stuck there...