Anyone know what car is this?

fevernova_xx

I took this picture some time ago. It just a small car, a Ford one. dunno what model. but it stuffed with RB26DETT. Must be very power lah :biggrin: .
i wonder if the chasis can bear the power of this engine? i saw this car tarik ah, wah my car sure makan asap punya lah.

Picture003.jpg

Picture004.jpg

Plat number also put there DG liao ma.. Dangerest Goods...hahahahhaa...
A lot of such car in Northern region...

wat makes u think northern region got a lot of this car? hehe........

i've got pictures of a workshop with a few Escorts,sadly all not for sale, 1 used as race car, another for daily use.others are customers ones...dang...
got Alfasud there and GTV too. cool place.very quiet.
duno americans or australians stuff a V8 into it with huge scoop.seen a pic b4...

Looking at the plumbing, it's either RB20 or RB25. RB26 has independent TBs.

not rb26dett aa? lately didnt see this car around. the original engine is what cc ?

wat makes u think northern region got a lot of this car? hehe........

If u have time to travel at there then u will knoe it especially Kelantan....:thefinger:
This one must be one of the drag kaki...lol... dun knoe how is the impression on sitting it man...

If u have time to travel at there then u will knoe it especially Kelantan

oic. kelantan. no wonder owes see monster car for sale from those state. hehe........... they play monster project. hebat!!