Apexi Exhaust->3inch inlet

Wira3047

I have got on apexi exhaust for sale.Please view the pics.

Reason for selling is to change a different exhaust,currently im using it on my Gsr.
The muffler is in good condition,no dents..

Price:Rm350 (Muffler Only)
Price:Rm450(Whole set piping with muffler
Trade in also can be considered depending on exhaust

Call me to view the stuff
0163082804->Ruben

Cheers

just the exhaust or come wif piping?

fiber still thick?any apexi or jasma tags?ty

Fiber not sure laa bro.....:-p

But so far i using the sound seems good lar......

Got apexi tag

Cheers

Ayo......hehe bro......

Whole set piping u know...summore apexi wor......

180 too low laa bro.......220 still can larr bro......

I must find muffler oso....hope u understand my part as well :-)

bro i'm interested but oni wan the muffler ........got 1 trust 3inch inlet oso wanna swap?wen can i view.....maybe can yamcha. sms me if agreed
016-9671725

Trade in accepted but prefer->Hks Super Dragger 2.5inch inlet....Bumpppppppppppp

Bumpppppppppppppppppppp....................item Still Available....

This one new item......pics are for the new exhaust...the old one sold...cheers.....................Bumppppppppppppp

Hks Super Dragger 2.5

ruben,

still looking for the Hks Super Dragger ah?
i tot u were using s-flow last time? u changed to straight flow ady?
bila mau yamcha ?

Still looking for super dragger straight flow type laa bro.....The sflow sold already.......

Raise bro where u from......cant recall larrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr........

Yamcha can oso........just lemme know lorrrrrrrrrrrrrr....Cheers

bugger!

hahaha!! of coz la u wun recall coz i aint a gal..
anyway, we have only spoken oni once over the phone la when i wanted to get the s-flow exhaust from you.
but u advised me not to buy la as you gave me the same reason on why ur selling it for .. kekeke.. so i didnt buy.

Wira3047 said:
Still looking for super dragger straight flow type laa bro.....The sflow sold already.......

Raise bro where u from......cant recall larrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr........

Yamcha can oso........just lemme know lorrrrrrrrrrrrrr....Cheers