carcass

From after flexible straight to rear muffler 3"

For WiraLution & WiraVR4 only

Must have 4WD petrol tank

Chop shop condition

RM 900

016-2599999

do you have quiet/quieter 3" inlet muffler for satria?

Originally posted by S1997@Mar 22 2005, 19:22
do you have quiet/quieter 3" inlet muffler for satria?
[snapback]831320[/snapback]​

hmmm...for satria i think i dun have any la...sorry bro

i am looking for just a muffler, preferably stainless steel, 3" straight flow, big size, not so loud, like the FGK for the evo...

or,

a full 3" straight flow system - downpipe+midpipe+muffler - for Subaru Impreza WRX GC8 (1992-2000 model)

do you have anything lying around that i can have a look and consider? something not too loud, but must be straight flow.

thanks.

andyng

Originally posted by version2@Apr 20 2005, 17:40
any apexi dunk's (3" inlet) available?
[snapback]914141[/snapback]​

kenneth, is that you?

yeah u got version 1.2 :P

anyway...i was hoping carcass or carcass jr might have something we might be interested in...i want quiet, you want loud...

Originally posted by Andy Ng@Apr 20 2005, 17:08
i am looking for just a muffler, preferably stainless steel, 3" straight flow, big size, not so loud, like the FGK for the evo...

or,

a full 3" straight flow system - downpipe+midpipe+muffler - for Subaru Impreza WRX GC8 (1992-2000 model)

do you have anything lying around that i can have a look and consider? something not too loud, but must be straight flow.

thanks.

andyng
[snapback]914065[/snapback]​

FGK stainless steel muffler for the Evo i got 1 unit but it's S flow type no straight flow.

GC8 full xhox system all sold out. sorry

Andy,

i'm the one who bought the head from u..hows the scooby...why dont u n version2 swap exhaust???since u want quiet and he wants loud...

Originally posted by carcassJR@Apr 20 2005, 16:41
also available HKS hiper 3" for Evo 3 - rm450
[snapback]913993[/snapback]​

Pic of the 3" xhos !!!!

3" HKS & Apex'i stainless steel mufflers from Evos available now !!!