ARC 4AGE 20V Super Intake Chamber.

civic1533

The ARC Super Intake Chamber is a high performance part that enables NA car engines to harness and realize its maximum high power potential. The main purpose of the Super Intake Chamber is to greatly increase torque and improve engine responses of a normally aspirated car. When the accelerator pedal is suddenly pressed, the necessary large intake of air has an initial lag due to the air intake filter's resistance. This Super Intake Chamber provides an intermediate air supply between the air intake filter and the throttle body opening when an instantaneous large air supply is required. This design contributes to the torque increase during low and medium speed limits, and enhanced acceleration response.

SOLD

Loc Shah Alam

call/sms 012-2704401

• 12052009331.jpg
    12052009331.jpg
    43.2 KB · Views: 2,756
i think it's 4 svt.. Bt one shud b look like tis
2465730_74_full.jpg

without da hose 2 connect 2 FICD

but tis 2 look a like rite??wt's the different leh??i look n compare n it just look a like leh??whr can get the new set ya?

if not mistaken. both also can use.

correct me if i'm wrong.:adore:

i think so but not sure lor..cuz some pl say svt 1 not same wif bt 1..im oso curios abt it...ur arc box do come wif filter o not??can take inside the pic n let me c?my mail is [email protected] much u can nego?

yes. both also can use.
for bt, just seal the hose.:biggrin:

Hope U guys know that dis is not a stock airbox replacement. it's place beside ur throttle intake and the other end to ur air filter. so U can retain ur stock airbox or go open pod. it's up to you.

The advantage is U should feel increase in pick-up when U open ur throttle. cause this ARC will store a reserve air in it. so instant air is suck in rather then to wait from ur original filter location.

so U can retain ur stock airbox or go open pod. it's up to you.

bro you sure ah? how come mine couldn't fit? position of the inlet from TB and outlet from AF sensor was too close to put the ARC in between...

I think you'd have to go with open pod or what i'm trying now is i've put my batt at the back and want to shift the filter box to the front...

see pics...:banghead:

• 1993AE101_03_01.jpg
    1993AE101_03_01.jpg
    50.2 KB · Views: 834
  • 737546_33_full.jpg
    737546_33_full.jpg
    64.1 KB · Views: 516
  • ae101-019.jpg
    ae101-019.jpg
    78.1 KB · Views: 442
olskool:wat car u driving ya??for most of the car,tis arc intake can b put on..no need to put ur battery to the back of ur car move anything in ur engine bay...

Bump: civic1533:how much u can nego??giv me a call or sms..my phn is 0168088098..donny here..tq

Any benefit if this item is put on supercharge engine?

actually got diff between svt & bt..design also different. if not why they produce diff design..:banghead:

bro nappx...u ever saaw bt arc induction box?