are u looking for a new auto parts ???

marks2

actually i'm workng in a auto parts shop , if u want to find any auto parts for new or any information also can chat .

erm...one super rare part, any Saga Orion front grille(sarung)?

the first batch saga 1985-1987 before magma 8v.

not much hope but thanks! :)

Bro, looking for iswara front right side fender... front bumper... pair of new iswara (lmst) headlights... MMC grille... thanks..

Hi Bro,

May i know price for Perdana Sei and Kelisa Auto drop in air filter? Can u quoate me the price for booth OEM air filter and K&N air filter or other brand.

got bodykit for perdana sei ? v6 parts can fit in ah ?

*list out the price

sorryyyyy

sorry , 2 late reply . i'm dun know your iswara is what's year so i'm giving u a old model price . front fender rm90 , front bumper rm145 , head lamp rm55 but all item is made in taiwan and ur mmc grille can find at half cut shop .

fariz234 said:
Hi Bro,

May i know price for Perdana Sei and Kelisa Auto drop in air filter? Can u quoate me the price for booth OEM air filter and K&N air filter or other brand.

May i know price for Perdana Sei and Kelisa Auto drop in air filter? Can u quoate me the price for booth OEM air filter and K&N air filter or other brand
perdana sei air filter is rm18 , kelisa air filter is rm35 , k&n air filter i'm did't sell . thank you .

Darkax said:
got bodykit for perdana sei ? v6 parts can fit in ah ?

*list out the price

actually now tat market all using new v6 kit , can fit to your perdana sei , all tat kit around rm2000++ , sorry i'm did't have tat list . thanks

bro can i know the price of SIC for 4g91? i think it is the same with 4g93. how much is it? thanks.