As seen in TV product - X1R

ecoli

I am always curious that whether this X1R product is workable. Any master can share with me their experience or comment??? Thanks

it is owes better to get it a try by urself to experience d effect/result of something....

coz others opinion may vary from each other......some may say good n some may not....

so ppl thinking all r differ..my 2 cents

i used it before the complete set for my kancil 660 donno la..i did not feel anything ler..

i also used whole set before. no difference at all. engine cleaning my ass, after repeated use the throttle body inlet still fouls up what.

No improvement in fuel economy, no improvement in throttle response. Indexing and side-gapping spark plugs give better results, with real benefits.

2 friends used it before in their Fiat TwinSpark and Wira 1.5. Feedback from both engine is quirer and smoother and lot easy to get high rev.

bought last week...engine respon better and senyap ajer...fuel consumption dunno yet..

19570KM - ??? = RM20

for the gear box how leh?how to pour?

gear box wan u have to ask the mech to do wan ler.after u change gear box oil baru put

Try Tufoil. Give it a shot.The price is moderate. The difference at times can be really " mind blowing "

official result RM20 can go for 270KM compare to last time onli 222KM....

i have use the product on my satria 1.3 carborate engine (manual) and Perdana V6 engine (auto)... After pour it the car more power and engine sound more quiter a lot. Meanwhile on my perdana V6 no effect may be because automatic car. U will feel the power if u using a manual compare automatic car..

ya, really silent a little bit......bout 6db, 1meter fr engine after i put it. but i juz put it half bottle nia......
try that X1-R ATF treatment, the oil press get higher, shifting more smooth & shifting more quicker bout 0.5sec when sudden kick down fuel pedal(at speed 80kph).
hope this can help.

AUra,

i think it's a metal treatment that bind to the piston n create a thin layer in between them..so less friction and more smooth...ada betul ka?

try this..get two car..same model..one use X-1R and one dun have..'running' them first for 1st 1000 KM..then do engine wash..i'm sure the one without X-1R with has many metal residue compare to the other one...