Ask JDM Honda Expert Hikaru a Question!!!

hehhh hehhh....i cannot find a way out from pandan area.....dats y until now i cannot don '99 spec conversions!!!!!!

adios!!!!! kah kah kah kah

Originally posted by avantasia@Feb 28 2005, 15:00
hehhh hehhh....i cannot find a way out from pandan area.....dats y until now i cannot don '99 spec conversions!!!!!!

adios!!!!! kah kah kah kah
hehhehee... hang purposely dun want to convert... like me.... hahhahahaaa.. :lol:

Originally posted by superstreet@Feb 28 2005, 08:47
Mr. Hikaru... is EK4 OEM seats same as EG9...?? :unsure: never seen EK4 seats before.. :unsure:
Nope they are different. Click on my signature and you will see the picture of an EK4 seat, mine is 99~00 spec, the 96~98 is same but come with different fabric.

Hikaru

yu're still looking for the above rims kaa ??? .. arent that rims are Malaysian made kan <_< <_< .. enkei malaysia if not mistaken .. if like that not JDM laa B)

hikaru,
just wonder if u have the factory spec of the actual torque require to tighten the all the nuts of the engine internal? thanks!

cheers!

forgotten to mention: the spec of all b-series to be precious.

cheers!

dear mr.'LIGHT'....

what is the best way 2 convert my stock EK 97 engine 2 B18C to pass JPJ?
would appreciate if anyone of u could give me d list of stuf needed to accomplish d conversion...(intake, turbo,ecu...)