Attention Girls n Guys!~~~

yyap2

ok guys... Removed!!~
cos some is not respecting... pls do respect ppl's gf.. u dun know her n u can't judge her...
how to u feel if i call ur gf as slut? do u lik it..

RM10 on you will never go to Muar.

Also, why you GF asked him to fetch her at the first place??

hahahahahahahaah....cos the gf is a slut....and sure already had sex with him...heehehehehehehhe....females...go figure...let's not fight for girls...they are meant to be banged...

TOE PECK, dude u treading on thin ice ler
the topic starter gf u say this things, smart move
lets not mention ur visual ability or brain activity.

comfarking firm that fella make out wif the girl b4 d... don sad for these bro..is that her ex-bf or something?

What is the relationship between that fag and your gf? Yea, bring your gf to make a police report.

Lucky his parents didn't named him So Hai Jinn. FTW!

old love times story... this guy sure hv kept thousand years of feeling with her... untill that day cant tahan anymore...

next time becareful brother..

hehehehh...the girls sure is horny too...should ask why "YOUR" girls go with him in the first place?my guess is this girls already have scandal with this guy...maybe giving bj's at least...that night is just a way for the girl to dump him...that why all this mumbo jumbo story...it's not hard to figure girls la....they r so slutty...

to the thread starter, wat will u do if u confront wif him? wack him until his parents cant recognise him? it wil b just nice if u n ur gf go n report police... let things resolve legaly...

face it, you are partially to blame because you let ur gf get on his car. If she got on his car without telling you, then it still sucks to be you.

toepeck, wow, you do get smarter and smarter by the day...

yyap2,
wa, u still can tahan with this guy ah.only slap when u meet him?if me,i don slap only.it'll be far worst than dat.& u guys should not call his gf a slut la.wats wrong wit u guys.