Aura Gtti 1993

Woofer

Hey guys, My charade is for sale !!!!!!!!!

Model : Charade Aura
Year : 1993
Color : Met Green
Engine : CB 80 (Turbo)

Extras:
- 16 inch Sport rims
- Subaru Bearing Turbine
- SQV Blow Of Valve
- Fuel Regulator
- KnN Air Filter
- Sound Proofing - Insuflex
- 2 Way alarm system with Imobiliser
- Swooosh Boost Meter
- Auto starter
- Rike Cool Tx2 Tinting
- Semi Bucket Seat
-Cheetah Ignition Booster
- All 4 Stabliser Bar ( Frt 2, Bck 2)
- Port Polish
- Custom made muffler
- All 4 Power windows

Price RM 15,000 Neg. Those interested call me at 012-3040112

from yr car spect..can i know hw much hp it is?4 me,if this type of spect,it is easy 4 u 2 clock below 14..but the prob is,the rec is still 14.2...wired... yr pomen no good aaaaa?

I have not put the car on a dyno yet, so i really don't know the HP except that the car can do much more than 180 kmh.

Well as for my mechanic, they have tons of experience with the GTti engines.

My panel mechanics are both CnC and Dream Machine located in Pandan Indah.

GTti still good lah although it is old standard stock car..By the way, the owner wants to sell the car..If you discuss about the car's performance here, might effect the sale..I think it's not so good for the seller..

It's not necessarily fast as the speed limit is only 110 km/h..My previous GTti was also stock GTti, still can smoked the Waja..Old story..

Free bump!

Woofer said:
I have not put the car on a dyno yet, so i really don't know the HP except that the car can do much more than 180 kmh.

Well as for my mechanic, they have tons of experience with the GTti engines.

My panel mechanics are both CnC and Dream Machine located in Pandan Indah.

ok....just wnt 2 knw the power...if u said cnc hv lots of xperience i agree.. :_: .. me respect both coz there r old timer in gtti arena...tks 4 the respone...
bump 4 u...

Aura said:
GTti still good lah although it is old standard stock car..By the way, the owner wants to sell the car..If you discuss about the car's performance here, might effect the sale..I think it's not so good for the seller..

It's not necessarily fast as the speed limit is only 110 km/h..My previous GTti was also stock GTti, still can smoked the Waja..Old story..

Free bump!

yup i knw that..just askin..its a question man...mayb he can pm me the answer..but me x agree wth 1 think "If you discuss about the car's performance here, might effect the sale" i thing the buyer shud knw the perfomance(more 2 condition).. b4 buying this car rite....
smoked waja...haha...stok aura engine oso can do that la,even a kancil oso man...huhu...
but honestly,from the spect given..this car is very2 laju wo...
bump 4 this aura gtti........