Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Hi,i wish to ask about auto flip side mirrow for alza SR(manual side mirror)
I want to know if manual side mirror can be turn to auto flip side mirror?
Hi,i wish to ask about auto flip side mirrow for alza SR(manual side mirror)
I want to know if manual side mirror can be turn to auto flip side mirror?
Want to ask all atrker after install evo8 camshaft will vacuum drop ???
Because mine problem is vacuum drop
Dun know is the vacuum leak either after Evo 8 camshaft
Or need to use back Evo 8 camshaft sensor ???
Hi guys, I need to change my clutch. Thinking of getting the ACT HDSS for street/daily use car.
Don't really want to spend too much money on high end ones (e.g. ogura)
Any opinions or experience with this or any...
Hey guys! FINALLY, a Malaysian Fairlady forum! I've had my Z for 3 years now but don't really drive it until I go back from my studies here in USA. For the time being, my dad warms it and drives it around for fun...