Auto Sprint Pennzoil

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused

leslie

Mloc is invited to this event in shah alam. the link is below:

http://wheelspin.events.googlepages.com/pennzoil-mamautosprintchallenge2008

Please list your names below if you would like to attend:

Wooo...sound Interesting..Hehehehehe...:biggrin:.:biggrin: :biggrin:

will check out my schedule first...hehehehe..long time tak turun KL...:burnout:

Wooo...sound Interesting..Hehehehehe...:biggrin:.:biggrin: :biggrin:

will check out my schedule first...hehehehe..long time tak turun KL...:burnout:

Otai ... u go, maybe i go. I think that weekend i in KL ....

****** Pls. see my signature for link to my storeroom clearance*****

wah.. the great white shark coming up to KL.. beware!!!:adore:

No lah .... Leslie .... i want tumpang King's Blue Monster la .....

I take Transnational then transfer to Intrakura-kura la .... to meet King ... :thefinger::rofl:

Yaa lor...i think 'De Greatest White Shark' sudah siap asah dia punye gigi...:afraid:
Leslie, King & others extremely caution!!!

Yaa lor...i think 'De Greatest White Shark' sudah siap asah dia punye gigi...:afraid:
Leslie, King & others extremely caution!!!

No la ... i go there maybe collect rims+tyres lor .. bought used at a cheap deal ... but must test see if can pasang or not ... sum more my company have Treasure Hunt theere & in PD lor .... but i not joining.

****** Pls. see my signature for link to my storeroom clearance. New items (Brembos & APP) added*****

Otai ... u go, maybe i go. I think that weekend i in KL ....

Can also weh..but me dun wanna confirm first..lots of underspot work sometime happens...hehehehehe :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

cyilaw,
yes.. it's something like auto cross..

Please list your names below if you would like to attend: