autoglym

flying bear

i wanted to buy autoglym wax.. got any sifus out thr can tell me autoglym wax or meguairs wax which is good.... thanx

Originally posted by Move NRF@Apr 3 2005, 20:07
discuss this topic b4...try search 4 this topic
[snapback]864514[/snapback]​

ya i know but i cant really find glare aound sunway area

hi flying bear, are you looking for glare, autoglym or meguiars? :P

anyway i have heard that autoglym is available at jaya supermarket. other autoglym polishing centers might sell it too.

as for meguiars, try looking at eneos, home-fix, ace-hardware and you should be fine.

hi flying bear, are you looking for glare, autoglym or meguiars? :P

anyway i have heard that autoglym is available at jaya supermarket. other autoglym polishing centers might sell it too.

as for meguiars, try looking at eneos, home-fix, ace-hardware and you should be fine.

Originally posted by popiah@Apr 4 2005, 17:04
hi flying bear, are you looking for glare, autoglym or meguiars? https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/tongue.gif alt='tongue.gif' />

[snapback]867025[/snapback]​

"kam siah" weli much ar...
i got owedi

It should be FEATHERLITE.

Available at ACE HARDWARE in the Klang Valley.

There are already many satisfied customers. The truth is showroom cars will shine better with FEATHERLITE.