"" autokhana in IIUM ""

uik...
the map looks similiar like GRA at KLCC...

Autokhana-Track.jpg

xxxx, i dunno yet.. :P c got ppl go or not ... :P if not..i will go to sepang... MME...support our autocross king in team R3.. :)

eater_eg6 said:
khen , i din confirm yet lar... how about gra ? gra i will join .. :P

GRA can't la
too far d n i am not goin to KL tat time no holiday

most probably will join da Kuantan Time attack

nearer

ok.. if gra n kuantan time attack in a same day... i will go to kl ... :) if in diffrent day..den will c me in kuantan.. :P hope to c u .. :P

eater_eg6 said:
ok.. if gra n kuantan time attack in a same day... i will go to kl ... :) if in diffrent day..den will c me in kuantan.. :P hope to c u .. :P
Goon, 80 bucks for competitor, join with lousy tires this time
hahahaha

Actually the Course is similiar to the R3 SSO Time Attack 5.5 2 driver shoot out.

Check the copyright initials....

hehehehehehe....i got good tyre also sure kena tapau one....but looking for 2 ad07s for this round's GRA, who got 2nd hand wanna sell?

i dun think i will join this lar..... u guys enjoy ya.. :P thteh.. good luck... try ur best to chit 9 unker champ...hahhahaa... :P

yoo
why cant join wif lousy tyre 1?

i tot join witf lousy tyre can help in doing hand break turn
coz not much traction mahh

Julian joining da event ??

eater....if i join also cannot chit 9 unker....cause he not joinning..

not many ppl joining so I'm not joining also, no time and I'm currently in maalcca nmow