"" autokhana in IIUM ""

eh.....somebody not novice already worrr........muahahahaha

thteh86.....did u heard what ppl say.....if u can't beat them, join them........i kena inject with vtec serum liao.....habis......hahahaha

alvin, not only i kena VTEC's virus, I kena 20 Valve and also 4 Throttle's virus, sei.......hahahahaha

all the cheh sans in VTEC and Toyotas....only minority in Protons, like Julian, HoWK, Deric...etc, sorry if I missed out any k? lol

alamak .. like this me totally farked up liauu laa .. VTEC tarak .. 20V oso tarak .. 4 throttle oso tarak .. tiuuu lorrrr .. hahahaahahahaa .. might as well bungkus nasi lemak and watch the how the pros with VTEC 20V 4 throttle do it laa .. hahaahaha

uncle champ putting in 1 more cam as spare only...
in case 1 break down, he can still use the back up wan.
not use both together....hahaha

benzer oso decided to run autox instead of MME, thats y he sold his waja n bought vtec for autox.

tom's,
the vtec community welcomes the 20v sifu.
this is welcome greeting in advance, from all of us!

thteh,
if u kena vtec virus oredi, there's no cure.
better start scouting for 1 from motortrader...hahaha

qiw,
u might end up like tom's soon.
coz your class got 2 vtecs oso.
very contagious wan...u know
hehehehe

Fork Sports,
If I'm working, I don't mind getting one eg's, ef's, ek's, crx....etc But too bad, I'm still under the sponsorship of my father and mother.

QiW,
Still want to compete in my own class, if not I would've coonsider a supercharger instead. Or a B20b

Fork Sports said:
uncle champ putting in 1 more cam as spare only...
in case 1 break down, he can still use the back up wan.
not use both together....hahaha

benzer oso decided to run autox instead of MME, thats y he sold his waja n bought vtec for autox.

tom's,
the vtec community welcomes the 20v sifu.
this is welcome greeting in advance, from all of us!

thteh,
if u kena vtec virus oredi, there's no cure.
better start scouting for 1 from motortrader...hahaha

I sold my waja cos that time all played AutoX and no 1 telling me waja can use for MME.. if i know it that time i wont sell it lah!! HAHAHA..

benzer said:
I sold my waja cos that time all played AutoX and no 1 telling me waja can use for MME.. if i know it that time i wont sell it lah!! HAHAHA..

SO ma you sell VTEC and buy back Waja lor.

julianpang said:
SO ma you sell VTEC and buy back Waja lor.

hehe.. NO thank you! i like vtec alotz!

And I dont think any1 can use the waja for MME lah.. only the HAMSTER can!! :_:

benzer said:
hehe.. NO thank you! i like vtec alotz!

And I dont think any1 can use the waja for MME lah.. only the HAMSTER can!! :_:

Ya lor... Hamster is da MME Champ..... hahahahaha.

hmmm ... me no $$$ .. so cannot even think about VTEC la .. the power of dreaming laa me .. hehehehehe ..

QiW said:
hmmm ... me no $$$ .. so cannot even think about VTEC la .. the power of dreaming laa me .. hehehehehe ..

If you can't have Power Of Dreams, you can go for Redifining The Limits.

hahahaha.....

all i can afford now is the power of DREAMING laa .. not DREAMs laa .. hehehe