B16A gear box Manual

D_clothes

Need some help here , i am looking for B16A manual gearbox mounting holder .
My one break i think due to the previous owner modify the mounting holder .
So i am looking for replacement part , i have call alot of spare part shop and chop shop and i couldn't find any .

all 3 , actually the side and front part crack and break .
Are you able to help ?

crack on the mounting or at the gbox housing?
i try to get the mounting bracket if u really looking for it..

crack on the mounting bracket , surely not the mounting nor the gear box housing .
Please do try to source for me , urgently need that if not i have to ride bike to work don't know for how long ??????
btw i am driving an EJ with EG halfcut B16A .

I wish is that simple and road legal ...... i dont need to be so headache .
So if you have do informed .

any brother or sista are able to help me ? i even call Amoil and they dont have also , quite frustrated by it ......

Does anyone have any source to get these parts ?

the only chances for u to get these parts is a halfcut shop...
i will help u to find it... just need time..

u need this??
DSC002411Medium.jpg

CRXR : Do you have ? i need the mounting bracket not the mounting .
Will call you once i have the picture .

Btw is the mounting bracket the same for SOHC manual gear box ?

all sifu ,

Just want to say i manage to find the bracket already .
Just need your opinion now my gear box is fix up again but there is a weird loud noise coming from the gear box , but when i step on the clutch the sound is gone but sometimes its there .

What is wrong with the gear box ?