b8 bumper

Hey bro, what disc breaks are u looking for? Is your car a BG chasis>?? If yes, i have a front pair of disc breaks knuckle and caliper all up for sale... Interested??

bd_74 said:
I'm looking b8 front bumper, price also? disc brake front & rear. rm... ?

hi dude,

i have the rear brake for BG and also B8 Bumper. if you interested pls call me 012-2553340(kk)

both items is from my b8 rally halfcut.

aiyaaa... im sure that ur rear disc is for 4wd only with exle.. i want complete set disc for BG

flatlander525 said:
aiyaaa... im sure that ur rear disc is for 4wd only with exle.. i want complete set disc for BG

yes. i think come with axle. but you can still plug n play for your BG.. the bracket and kucnket should be same.

just let it kosong la...
still can use ma... im using 210 knuckle behind.. 4 wheel brakes oso...
just plug and play!
bigger than standard BG

i have a pair of brakes too.... BPT rear disc, call me if interested...
Price is super reasonable...

012-2206284 Idris

Phr3ak said:
i have a pair of brakes too.... BPT rear disc, call me if interested...
Price is super reasonable...

012-2206284 Idris

kekeke i also have maaa..