BaD EXpErIenCE at MaMaK STOre

all bad service ... damn fuckup.. call duno how many times.. duwan to layan.. n can ask wait .. tat is acceptable.. when de fella walk bside u .. he just ignore u .. NZ at wangsa maju.. dont go there at night.. evening still can..i prefer de bottom NZ not the big 1

BAN SPICY KITCHEN IN HARTAMAS!!!

not once not twice. everytime they collect money at the table, they add 50cents to your bill. i kena so many times adi then i fuck the fellow. ask him calculate let me hear. then he say count wrongly ah this ah that ah.

the worse is they tell u the menu price is wrong. what they say verbally is right. knnccb. i wun go there unless "forced" to by friends.

CcL said:
BAN SPICY KITCHEN IN HARTAMAS!!!

not once not twice. everytime they collect money at the table, they add 50cents to your bill. i kena so many times adi then i fuck the fellow. ask him calculate let me hear. then he say count wrongly ah this ah that ah.

the worse is they tell u the menu price is wrong. what they say verbally is right. knnccb. i wun go there unless "forced" to by friends.

Bring a roach n put inside ur food... next time they overcharge, tell them u will not pay for roach-infested food loudly. Let everyone hear it. Guarantee everyone will ask for refund.

at Bandar Baru Ampang.... went to tis mamak order for maggi goreng and tat ferlow told me no maggi goreng.... then i saw there so many packets of maggi mee at the cooking area... .wonder is it for display purpose only or to sell it :p

mu24 said:
you want good service?? haha wangsa maju BRJ the waiters there like "callman" once you sitdown they are there liao. But remember second orders are always slower, nonetheless good service :)

ps: damn good place to see gurls, cuz near tarc college, but dont go there when tarc is having holidays

hahahaha.....i also aways go there...lots of chicks......but the nasi lemak ayam not as good as last time ler....

iskymeow said:
that's a given lah.. if it belongs to the Lotus group of restaurants, you're gonna be paying too much for it when it comes down to settling the bill. :p they used to have great food at reasonable prices back when their Jalan Gasing store was still greatly popular.. now (just like Raju's, actually :rolleyes: ) their prices have gone up while the servings have either shrunk or deteriorated in quality. :eek:

Lotus mamak r? Heh you call them mamak and let them hear they scold you leh.... they always say they are restaurant :rolleyes: teh ais RM1.60 teh tarik RM1.10 .... 50 cents for Ice??? Super ice lah they use... use evian water r?? My lotus is at asia jaya just beside stamford, sometimes my fren order teh tarik than tell the waiter panas ask him bring ice... than got teh ice!! at RM1.10 :p

turbonetics said:
hahahaha.....i also aways go there...lots of chicks......but the nasi lemak ayam not as good as last time ler....

true lah i think thier food quality decrease already, now go there just to yum cha and wash eyes than dota if got football matches good place to go also.

mamak in puchong. called KUEENZ. me and my friends went there to have roti bakar. we ordered 3 sets. aftereach of us had one, my friend who ate the slowest, noticed there was a huge ant in his roti bakar. its those flying ants, i think. we were lauging and all. so before eating the next one, i decided to open and check to see if mine got. to my surprise there was more then 1 ant inside the roti bakar. and it was for all of ours. that means either 1 of 2 things. the guy who spread the kaya was blind, or he just ignored it!!!

we complained about it and the boss didnt charge us for anything. and yes. all of us had a slice of it before noticing it. yucks!

xerofighter said:
mamak in puchong. called KUEENZ. me and my friends went there to have roti bakar. we ordered 3 sets. aftereach of us had one, my friend who ate the slowest there was a huge ant in his roti bakar. its those flying ants, i think. we were lauging and all. so before eating the next one, i decided to open and check to see if mine got. to my surprise there was more then 1 ant inside the roti bakar. and it was for all of ours. that means either 1 of 2 things. the guy who speared the kaya was blind, or he just ignored it!!!

we complained about it and the boss didnt charge us for anything. and yes. all of us had a slice of it before noticing it. yucks!

That's why they call it Roti Bakar Special... secret recipe!

JUN said:
pretty much a norm for steven's corner...

as far as i could recall

1) no ais kosong
2) no nasi lemak biasa

etc etc...

and worst.. simply bark out a price.

JUn,u still going to this 'black shop'??????