BadBoys Went to Sepang..

rudsfreeze

plz comment on this video..sorry about the resolution..

for the video please click this link below..

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=77iEpPkKEko

here some of the picture..

http://img109.imageshack.us/img109/7352/12zh9.jpg
http://img201.imageshack.us/img201/9968/mvi00540002vs3.jpghttp://img183.imageshack.us/img183/866/mvi00550001wx2.jpg
http://img183.imageshack.us/img183/4635/mvi00560002pl1.jpghttp://img183.imageshack.us/img183/4114/mvi00740001rk5.jpg
http://img201.imageshack.us/img201/511/mvi00570001ut9.jpghttp://img183.imageshack.us/img183/9921/mvi00730001fh4.jpg
http://img201.imageshack.us/img201/8797/mvi00640001tu1.jpghttp://img183.imageshack.us/img183/6055/mvi00560005dz0.jpg

picture update..

http://img171.imageshack.us/img171/2356/dsc6323lb7xg2.jpg
http://img92.imageshack.us/img92/8039/dsc6351bi1if2.jpg
http://img92.imageshack.us/img92/9068/dsc6404th7iq6.jpg
http://img95.imageshack.us/img95/2198/dsc6415kz4ea8.jpg
http://img165.imageshack.us/img165/1787/dsc6444ns3vz4.jpg

whoa!! when was this??

Drifting down the fast left hand Turn 12 some more (Normally taken flat in 4th gear).

Tat Wei's TE looks nice in Links Livery and in white

faisal said:
whoa!! when was this??

Drifting down the fast left hand Turn 12 some more (Normally taken flat in 4th gear).

wow Faisal, U mmg terrer. How u know its at turn 12? I only guessed its at the straight b4 turn 9 but thats it. itu pun maybe salah. U must know our sic like the back of your hand :)

p/s- normally the good guys always take turn 12 flat out in 4th is it? I tried dulu but have 2 lift off sket. tak berani. Neways, thanks for the tip :)

he..he.. sori for the OT post above. Neways, just want to know, were they drifting the whole circuit? If thats the case, that must ve been fun and scary :retarded:

after watchin the video, then only i know where they drift. sori for the comments b4 watching actually.. jgn marah eh..

wah ma buddies from banting also there lah...ah heng,ivan lau,alex and all...totally agree with joeker..DRIFT GODS...

huhuh.

guy ..we are planning to do a big event in sepang the end of this year,,so to all the drifter out there plz pm me for more info..

ari7474tme said:
wow Faisal, U mmg terrer. How u know its at turn 12? I only guessed its at the straight b4 turn 9 but thats it. itu pun maybe salah. U must know our sic like the back of your hand :)

p/s- normally the good guys always take turn 12 flat out in 4th is it? I tried dulu but have 2 lift off sket. tak berani. Neways, thanks for the tip :)
T12 quite easy to recognise. One out of only 2 FAST lefthander in SIC.

Yeah in a correctly set up car and with proper lining, T12 can be taken flat in 4th in cars like Satria R3(AD07 tire) R3 GEN.2 Super16 (SLicks) R3 Waja MME Racecar (Slicks) . Actually in my AE oso can take flat in fourth with the steering at minimal lock.

So to drift into the downhill T12 must be BRUTAL, then switch over into the long long long right T13 & T14