banana manifold for Evo1,2,3

4_wHeeLerS

guys,i'm planning to sell off my brand new banana manifold which i bought around 3 weeks ago..its suitable for Evo1,2,3..pics will be posted up soon..price is RM590
the reason i'm selling it is because i need the cash to repair,maintain and replace wear and tear parts on my car..urgent sale..location at Penang..PM me for details and those interested pls give me a call@012-5299990.. thank you!!

4_wHeeLerS said:
guys,i'm planning to sell off my brand new banana manifold which i bought around 3 weeks ago..its suitable for Evo1,2,3..pics will be posted up soon..price is RM590
the reason i'm selling it is because i need the cash to repair,maintain and replace wear and tear parts on my car..urgent sale..location at Penang..PM me for details and those interested pls give me a call@012-5299990.. thank you!!

PLs PM me your picture and your best price. thank you.

my friend is looking for the custom manifold for his evo

okie i got the pics..pls give me ur email add and i shall sent u the pics..i duno how to upload it here..sorry..

last pic..its a brand new banana..plug and play and good upgrade for evo1,2,3

free bump

free bump for you

thanxxx for the BumPpp
i want to install it oso but i need to do some major checkup on my car..
so no choice have to sell it off..

hurry..good upgarde for EVOs and price can nego..