Bangkok Motor Show 2013

Holy shit! It looks like there is crossover installed, he-r voice just switched to lower frequency halfway through.

But that lady judge is beautiful like Jennifer Lopez! :love:

ha! ha! details like this you never miss even video is on singer.....:rofl:

Watch that video before, this one 100% convert already bro, wira may not convert 100% Evo 3,
but when comes to Thai's transsexual, it works.

Till date, I can't believe and chose not to believe that the girl...i mean the man is...
:banghead: Ermm...I mean the girl is actually a man. :confused:

Now that's kinda confusing...She or He is really pretty, just don't want to believe she is
a man.

Watch that video many times...ish...Fully convert like her also, I still can't accept.
Maybe? :rofl: :dontknow:

Now mouth say wont, if really meet one like him/her really dunno haha!

Watch that video before, this one 100% convert already bro, wira may not convert 100% Evo 3,

Till date, I can't believe and chose not to believe that the girl...i mean the man is...

Now that's kinda confusing...She or He is really pretty, just don't want to believe she is
a man.

Watch that video many times...ish...Fully convert like her also, I still can't accept.

He/She speaks in girl voice you won't know leh! until voice change.....:rofl:

Ya wor hor, if everything convert, if he still continue with female voice, then nothing to say :rofl:
I'm cheated :rofl:

a man.

Hey bro sf, i think s-he looks like you favorite type.:biggrin: