Battery For Toyota Car

lexuskoh

Hello toyota member !
i have a battery list for all the type of car,
but i just cut the toyota part only,

just want to know what saiz of battery for ur car using....?

just want to know if AE111 SEG 4A-FE from NS40ZL change to
saiz NS60L ....is it ok for the car....like ECU and other wiring...?
have any problem if upgrade the battery..?

what battery saiz ur car using ?

what saiz of battery is suitable for which engine...?
For 4A-FE, 16V 4A-GE, SVT & BT...?

car model also can....just want to share opinion
Thank You....

• Toyota.JPG
    Toyota.JPG
    28.6 KB · Views: 3,243
if your engine bay allows it, change to NS70 also no problem. it will last longer too. but more expensive lar. the output is the same..around 12v. for my 4AGE i'm using ns60, it has been 2 years.

yaya ....as banzai say ......more bigger ....more lasting ....cuz the plat inside the batt will be more .....

i use NS40 ( BT using - small head) .....hehe ....

i think japan car all using small head battery . . . right ?

AE111/4AFE, Century NS70L, 3 years 1 month already, still strong:biggrin:

yes all the japan car using small head.
but very seldom in market sell.
so i have change to NS60L big head.
just add RM10 to change from small head to big head....

yes all the japan car using small head.
but very seldom in market sell.
so i have change to NS60L big head.
just add RM10 to change from small head to big head....

Ya...is true !! ....
but i think can find it oso la .......buy those brand GP or panasonic batt ( water free ) ...still can find small head one .....hehe :biggrin:

ive use ns40 drycell (new) for almost 3 1/2 years then suddently kong....replace another
ns40 drycell for $165 ....