Reply to thread
See what others are reading now! Try Forums >
Current Activity
Home
Forums
Main Forums
General Talk
Battlefield: Sabah
JavaScript is disabled. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser before proceeding.
You are using an out of date browser. It may not display this or other websites correctly.
You should upgrade or use an
alternative browser
<blockquote data-quote="arturo" data-source="post: 1064274265" data-attributes="member: 4288"><p>Damn TR....i was just about to XXX this thread with the MILF comment....i also tot they were calling themselves MNLF...cos i saw 1 Ph guy in TMI commenting about Mal gomen sending in wrong type of operatives since most of the invaders are MNLF trained...means they SPECIALIZE in jungle warfare...these are a a very very nasty bunch. they kill without remorse just for their believes. i've been browsing Ph forums (TERIMA KASIH Googletranslate...)n from wat i gather....MNLF are still very strong and active in the southern parts of Ph.</p><p></p><p>Ixeo...no flame me ok? u flame i scared man. flaming stone spitting monster la u haha. agreed on both sides political parties harping in on this issue. sometimes feel like wanna whack their heads and remind them what is really happening here.</p><p></p><p>Actualy, i've got very high confidence in Vat69's prowess. why? a few first hand stories on our local "special forces" folks...1 of my colleagues here when he was a youngster once got into a fight with a lorry driver...he and his 4 frens grabbed chilli powder and threw it into the lorry driver's face...the lorry driver immediately went to the nearest longkang and washed his eyes which i'm guessing he knew where from memory before the chilli powder attack...he immediately assumed the "standby for attack stance" n said to my fren n the other 3 guys..."naik!" all 4 guys ended up thrown about by the lorry driver. after that day, they found out he was ex-commando. apa commando? he never went back to find out.</p><p></p><p>another story was from a fren who joined kadet tentera...this guy is buff...he lifts 50kg bench presses... Anyway, he was at kadet tentera training camp for a week and they had live ammo shooting sessions with the Styer AUG(this was a long time ago...) and so they needed to carry those ammo boxes. if i remember correctly it was 5.56mm rounds. each box is heavy and they had to carry it a short distance from the truck to the shooting range. the boxes were heavy and this buff guy ended up carrying a box with another guy...there was this army guy who was skinny but lean like Bruce Lee...he was carrying 2 ammo boxes alone.</p><p></p><p>3rd story...i personally know an MLRS gunner. is family...he is sooooooooooo polite that u would never believe he is in the army. no point to this story...just wanted to remind u all that the defenders of our nation are still human and have families and people who depend on them....<span style="color: Silver"></span></p><p><span style="color: Silver"></span></p><p><span style="color: Silver"><span style="font-size: 9px">---------- Post added at 09:02 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:58 PM ----------</span></span></p><p><span style="color: Silver"></span></p><p><span style="color: Silver"></span></p><p></p><p>this i cannot figure out for the life of me since this morning n i hope somebody can explain this to me...</p><p></p><p>why the hell is our army being transported using civilian transport!!!! what happened to all our Hercules'?</p></blockquote><p></p>
[QUOTE="arturo, post: 1064274265, member: 4288"] Damn TR....i was just about to XXX this thread with the MILF comment....i also tot they were calling themselves MNLF...cos i saw 1 Ph guy in TMI commenting about Mal gomen sending in wrong type of operatives since most of the invaders are MNLF trained...means they SPECIALIZE in jungle warfare...these are a a very very nasty bunch. they kill without remorse just for their believes. i've been browsing Ph forums (TERIMA KASIH Googletranslate...)n from wat i gather....MNLF are still very strong and active in the southern parts of Ph. Ixeo...no flame me ok? u flame i scared man. flaming stone spitting monster la u haha. agreed on both sides political parties harping in on this issue. sometimes feel like wanna whack their heads and remind them what is really happening here. Actualy, i've got very high confidence in Vat69's prowess. why? a few first hand stories on our local "special forces" folks...1 of my colleagues here when he was a youngster once got into a fight with a lorry driver...he and his 4 frens grabbed chilli powder and threw it into the lorry driver's face...the lorry driver immediately went to the nearest longkang and washed his eyes which i'm guessing he knew where from memory before the chilli powder attack...he immediately assumed the "standby for attack stance" n said to my fren n the other 3 guys..."naik!" all 4 guys ended up thrown about by the lorry driver. after that day, they found out he was ex-commando. apa commando? he never went back to find out. another story was from a fren who joined kadet tentera...this guy is buff...he lifts 50kg bench presses... Anyway, he was at kadet tentera training camp for a week and they had live ammo shooting sessions with the Styer AUG(this was a long time ago...) and so they needed to carry those ammo boxes. if i remember correctly it was 5.56mm rounds. each box is heavy and they had to carry it a short distance from the truck to the shooting range. the boxes were heavy and this buff guy ended up carrying a box with another guy...there was this army guy who was skinny but lean like Bruce Lee...he was carrying 2 ammo boxes alone. 3rd story...i personally know an MLRS gunner. is family...he is sooooooooooo polite that u would never believe he is in the army. no point to this story...just wanted to remind u all that the defenders of our nation are still human and have families and people who depend on them....[COLOR=Silver] [SIZE=1]---------- Post added at 09:02 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:58 PM ----------[/SIZE] [/COLOR] this i cannot figure out for the life of me since this morning n i hope somebody can explain this to me... why the hell is our army being transported using civilian transport!!!! what happened to all our Hercules'? [/QUOTE]
Insert quotes…
Verification
The Marketplace Latest
original rare Yokohama ADVAN Racing RG3 18x8 18x8.5...
Started by
david tao
Chassis and Wheels
original Endless M4 S2 4pot 2pot brake caliper set...
Started by
david tao
Chassis and Wheels
original rare Yokohama ADVAN Racing RG2 17x8.5jj...
Started by
david tao
Chassis and Wheels
original rare WedsSport TC005 17x7jj offset +40 5H...
Started by
david tao
Chassis and Wheels
Vifa Speakers Audison Amp
Started by
samuel118
ICE -In Car Entertainment
original rare Yokohama ADVAN Racing RG3 18x8.5...
Started by
david tao
Chassis and Wheels
Carbing R35 GTR GTR35 Brake Master Cylinder Stopper
Started by
aycy
GR Corolla Hypertune Bolt On Intercooler
Started by
aycy
Carbing Radiator Reservoir Tank Honda Civic Type R FL5
Started by
aycy
R35 GTR GTR35 Rim Wheel TE37 Track Edition
Started by
aycy
Chassis and Wheels
The end of car washes!
Screw Plastidip, I want this!
Ultra Ever Dry - YouTube
Imagine never having to ever wash your car again. All you need to do is air blow clean your car cuz nothing...
New updates to Project Kermit - Joey modded headlights done
A cute accessory, my Go-Badge has arrived. I got the one...
wtb: ORI TME RIMS WITH TAYAR.....
im looking for TME rim with tyre, and also "lancer" emblem in red colour.pls pm me or sms me at 012-3867819
Recent Posts
Recommendation: Turbocharger for 4B11 N.A engine
Started by
Mitevo7
Car Modification
2026 Vios HEV launched with Local Battery Assembly - UMW Toyota Motor
Started by
The_Mechanic
News and Features
SPPF: The Future of Automotive Surface Protection - A Technical Overview
Started by