be careful

My dear toyota brothers,

yesterday nite, my aunty and her mother was in a Camry driving from ss2 to damansara jaya. when they enter a small road, a proton wira turn on the headlights suddenly and block the road. instantly 2 indian feller's jump out and smash the passenger and driver side window and pull them both out. the indian fellers ask for wallet, handfone and everything. after that, one of them jump back inside the wira and the other one took the camry and sped off leaving my aunty and her mother by the roadside.

Nowadays very dangerous edi lo, so brothers, better becareful wherever you are especially with all your nice and modded rides... Hopefully these bastards will rot in hell

thanks bro... lucky is not the new camry... is the model before this one

no matter wat model it is,still a lost...

god bless tat indian,^%$^#%$E^%$

nowdays we have to be very careful anytime anywhere.cause this road robbers become very GANAS at every where.but important is we are save.

If i saw on the spot i will drive thru all this robbers to "Ho Lan"

now kl like new york. so many2 people. they do have a job. so how to prevent this....?

bro,

sorry to thear that... i think ppl nowadays are desperate.. they will do anyhting for money.. its all due to our ecnomic condition ler..!!!

bad ppl comes form all races ler dude!!!!!...
tak kira indians, chinese, or malay...and mostly indonesian.. they rob and go home ler!!! look into recent newspaper... robbing VIP house...!!! and all!!

cheers...

yea...yea...the authority need more monitor and prevent all this shittt...anyway thank to GOD, your family member still save...

ye man!!!!

"your car is insured and can always buy new ones... your life is also insured but can change to new one meh???"
as long as our family members or freinds.. is unhurt... it is thank god oredi!!!

cheers...

shamburke said:
bro,

sorry to thear that... i think ppl nowadays are desperate.. they will do anyhting for money.. its all due to our ecnomic condition ler..!!!

bad ppl comes form all races ler dude!!!!!...
tak kira indians, chinese, or malay...and mostly indonesian.. they rob and go home ler!!! look into recent newspaper... robbing VIP house...!!! and all!!

cheers...

even non VIP houses oso kena hentam alot .. i am lucky i stay opposite policeman and got the POLIS box there .. so randomly police patrol will have to come sign the book .. previously damm kow alot breakins my area ... probably INDONs from those nearby on-going construction of new houses laa ..

but lucky in this case ORANG TARAK HAL .. thats most important ..

hmmmm.............dis type of ppl shouldn't been living round da community.......drivin em 2 'Ho Lan' mayb seems lik a tour 4 em but 4 me i do prefer invite em......2 join da UNDERGROUND.......hhahahahahaha....anyway savin life is more important than playin wif em......

thanks for all bro's concern... another case happen to my classmate few weeks ago. 2 feller on motor stop at the bus stop took out a knife and ask my friend for everything... my friend bluff it is all in his racket bag... so he open the bag, take out tennis racket and hentam the feller until he run ... really brave @_@

damn to almost ll the *TAU C)

next time got case like tat/..... just direct driver to crash them and run away...

then at least can survive...

sorry to heard tat...

anyway how ur exam today... got over sleep or not? haha

Middle of the year i just missed out bashing a guy who broke into my neighbours house. Coincidently i just left home and the guy broke in minutes later the same afternoon.

There are 2 police man and policewomen living on the same street. But my place got many cases of snatch theft. These guys dunno where they come from la. Last time caught one fella snatch chain from a girl. My neighbour caught the fella a 15 year old school drop-out. I really wanna bash the fella up, but he is damn thin, i think i snap my fingers he can break in half liao. hahaha. Then surprisingly we let him go, based on assurance i know his friend that lives nearby. And a message not to see him hanging around my neighbourhood again. Like the old chinese saying, "Kin yat wok, Ta yat wok" (See any time whack any time).:baring_teeth:

My brother car kena smash and they took Cd player 2 times liao in a paid public parking area in Ampang. Can you believe it that 5 cars were smashed in a day and the parking attendant didn't hear or see anything? Some more the space not big one. I remember the next week some fella there employed someone to whack the parking attendant. He could be involved in it also.

Nowdays not safe la. Last time forgot to lock door, all the coins missing liao. Also parked so near to car wash station also didn't notice any suspicious people. Damn gila already.

bro..sorry to hear that..
nowadays really have too many this type of case already..
i will inform my parents b4 they meet this...><"

wow so cruel man.... really need to take more care now. and may the god bless those fucker:angry_smile:

AE101-Wong said:
bro..sorry to hear that..
nowadays really have too many this type of case already..
i will inform my parents b4 they meet this...>QUOTE]

Lousai lousai from ipoh? which part man? im from ipoh too:_: or may be we meet b4....

sorry to hear that bro...
anyway, thank god ur family is safe ....
and yeah....hope that thief got into trouble..jump to hell...

hehe WONG, my exam okay... i didnt oversleep... exam at 10 i woke up 730 haha....
wah i went to The Extreme Nights at bukit jalil... want pics pm me... HOT HOT HOT CHICKS