BEWARE...DUN BUY USED SONY W550i

All Other Stuff

BEWARE...DUN BUY USED SONY W550i

huakenny

LB Performance
helo members,

my gf Sony Ericsson juz kena 'rampas' by a motor in front of Setapak Ria Condo..Setapak here juz now..

HP is Sony Erisccon W550i the latest walkman handphone....the casing is white color and it is original set...

juz 4 days old so it look 100% new

IMEI number is 35744200-425312-9

Let me know if anyone found this...thanks

016-8417327

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b95/huakenny/CWS31AFW_14131high_1511_0_4000.jpg

Sorry to hear that. It will be difficult to find back the phone. Anyhow...here's a bump for you to keep the thread up...

Cheers!

OMG!!!the same incident happened twice nearby my sis tuition center yesterday!!!! :angry: f**k all those mother f**r rampas ppl's bag (mostly female).luckily these 2 gal weren't badly injured,1 of them r my sis teacher!!!

god damn it!!!!:angry:

was it kenny??
why dont some of us perangkap this guy lohhh...
then we tie him up at the back of our kenny's impreza...
best maaa!!

to all of u, just take care....nowadays there are so many bad people outside...
V... for vandetta....manaa??

lol...
yo bro im staying at setapak ria condo too.... =P
where the location la.. in front the guard house or at the junction la..

avaultz said:
lol...
yo bro im staying at setapak ria condo too.... =P
where the location la.. in front the guard house or at the junction la..

the junction....now got burger stall there.....

huakenny said:
the junction....now got burger stall there.....

oh that stupid burger stall ar?
sry bro.. nth i can help...
u student ar?
coz a lot tar student staying there

hmmm if that guy who stole ur phone want to sell it for rm 400..what should u do...S.E.W550i just for 400...uhuhuhuhuhu...beli n buat senyap lor

pity to u usually if ur HP been stoled then it is considered "burn"

I might buy the stolen handphone if it is offered at RM50...hahahahah...j/kidding