Beware....(those Who Has Gadgets)

my trd org logo plate... and gt wing they also want to steal..... but consider lucky since they didnt break my glass....
now i'm force to park jocky.... best solution for me.....

sorry to hear the loss dude .. wow now u have to fork around extra dough for the side window and new gadget .. sigh!! Hope that u have all the windows insured so that the damage will not be that big .. hmm

i always fancy all those meters la, gadgets la .. intend to install in my ride but after hearing all those cases .. KNN .. have to KIV the intentions ..

cheers mate

i'm going to get Radiostar alarm by tomorrow or next week...james allready showed me the demo and it was awesome man!

ambayah said:
ZTH have classifieds area = more kiddie thieves

Thats a bit unfair, the last place any stolen product is gonna end up is ZTH whether its a kiddie thief or not.

BenWang said:
Thats a bit unfair, the last place any stolen product is gonna end up is ZTH whether its a kiddie thief or not.

So websites/internet makes selling much more easier to thieves especially being anonymous.

guys,just curios...i just install a cd player...how does dis f***ers steal?mine got d detachable front panel which i carry everytime i got out of d car..do i need to screw d p layer to d side of d mounting?

i think we should proposed to TOm if someone want to sell Items they must showe their receipt together with the items,then Tom can allowed them to put their items inside the forum...

P/s:is just a proposal

4g63 said:
i think we should proposed to TOm if someone want to sell Items they must showe their receipt together with the items,then Tom can allowed them to put their items inside the forum...

P/s:is just a proposal

I think that's a very good proposal. I support!!!

stuka said:
tv!
babi betul la. happened to me oso last time. i was so mad i went to bomoh to make the thieves SUFFER....

hey stuka, can ask ur bomoh to do something for me oso ar....just yesterday morning my rsm and timer got stolen with my dashboard and glass all broken.FUCK!!....i think my post is still there....

4g63 : bro....yeah....i guess we just share the same fate and u wrote in my post oso....really sorry to hear that and to myself oso ler...:p