BFGoodrich g-Force Sport

coldfish, where did you get yours, i want to get a set this weekend! i'm excited after hearing all the good feedbacks

i'm fat and wont go above 110 during raining nowadays so i guys i wont have to worry about hydroplaning ^^

Originally posted by nd4ever@Apr 9 2005, 12:42
I've used this set of BF Goodrich G-Force Sport & one word describes it overall. SUPERB!!!

https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif alt='biggrin.gif' /> https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/wink.gif alt='wink.gif' />
[snapback]881841[/snapback]​
:D Yo bro,
superb is the words ya..... i've install it in my 17" rim with 215/45/17 and felt very good.... i get it around rm370/pc izzit ok the pricing??? no need to say any more as all the comments are also the same as mine... hehehe :rolleyes: i'm now using just the front tyres planning to get it for the rear as well....

Originally posted by dolly@Apr 12 2005, 00:32
coldfish, where did you get yours, i want to get a set this weekend! i'm excited after hearing all the good feedbacks

i'm fat and wont go above 110 during raining nowadays so i guys i wont have to worry about hydroplaning ^^
[snapback]888547[/snapback]​

got mine at this place called CCM at Desa Pandan. Corner lot with big blue Michelin sign.

I've tested the GF sports sponsored by BFG during last year's AMF event. Was running F:215/45/17 and R:235/45/17.

Trying to break the traction on the dry was a nightmare. The car straighten back on a slight ease of throttle. However, once you get the rear over the working temperature, it has no control at all. For the front, it has slight terminal understeering problem compared to the AD07. On the wet, traction is less compared to Michelin Pilot Sport, although the GF Sport has better dry traction. Talk about wear, it's better than the AD07s and Silverstone FTZs. If compared to other tyres I've used, I wouldn't know... those are all 2nd hand tyres, AD07 and Silverstone FTZ are the only tyres I've bought new before. LOL

I've used BF Goodrich G-Sport size... 215/45/17... price... RM330

very good compare to yokohama Es100...

and comparable with falken azenis st115...

budget wise I'll go 4 the g-sport made in thailand (better coz has been tropicalized)

I miss my BF Goodrich...

Originally posted by SnooPDoGGY@Apr 13 2005, 18:00
I've used BF Goodrich G-Sport size... 215/45/17... price... RM330

very good compare to yokohama Es100...

and comparable with falken azenis st115...

budget wise I'll go 4 the g-sport made in thailand (better coz has been tropicalized)

I miss my BF Goodrich...
[snapback]893961[/snapback]​
hey bro...
where u buy that from??? the price is lot diff leh.... i'm getting 2 more for my rear... mind to tell me?? :ph34r:

I bought it in kuantan...

but they have it in jln semarak... tyre shop in front of the celcom building and next 2 the proton service center...

that shop i think sell it for 350 i guess...

Jalan semarak oso u dont know mehhh...
hmmm how to xplain laa...
jln tunrazak u know ka???
national library u know ka...???
UTM KL u know ka???
Pulapol u know ka???

which of the above u know???
then easy to give direction...

SnooPDoGGY said:
Jalan semarak oso u dont know mehhh...
hmmm how to xplain laa...
jln tunrazak u know ka???