big brake kit for your honda

bnr_32,
err..pardon my ignorance...but it looks like a 2pot 2 me....???

bro, confirm plug n play ah??? me driving civic ES....pm the price n location...

U might be surprised, but a number of ES owners at SG purchasesd Wilwood kits for their cars...I wonder if their cars is that fast, until it warrants the usage of such brake kits when a better pads and SS braided steel hoses will do fine.

ace79 said:
U might be surprised, but a number of ES owners at SG purchasesd Wilwood kits for their cars...I wonder if their cars is that fast, until it warrants the usage of such brake kits when a better pads and SS braided steel hoses will do fine.

ace79
hahahaha... u got me there bro... all look no go... where to play in SG where their police are virtually EVERYWHERE?

so hows ur shiny ride? : )

Hehehe...sometimes, whenever I drop by SG and meet our fellow VTEC pals over there, I hafta try not to laugh at 'em. But some of 'em, is mad, especially the boys from Choon's Motorworks!

My ride? Heheheh....slowly upgrading ( due to the same reason always : cash ). Weh, come for the track day this Sat morning lah!

EG8 said:
ace79
hahahaha... u got me there bro... all look no go... where to play in SG where their police are virtually EVERYWHERE?

so hows ur shiny ride? : )

can be fited to what type of honda? and what is the price? just plug n play or need to modify the servo, etc how about abs? anyway nice item

murcielago said:
bro, confirm plug n play ah??? me driving civic ES....pm the price n location...

comfirm pnp for eg, ek and integra with vtec nuckle and 4 lugs pcd 100.. not sure bout ES.. is ES using the same nuckle as ek?

camp said:
can be fited to what type of honda? and what is the price? just plug n play or need to modify the servo, etc how about abs? anyway nice item

Pnp for EK, EG and integra with vtec nuckle and 4 lug pcd 100.. no need to modify servo.. can run with abs.. for more technical info please go to wilwood official website.. pm u the price edi.. tq

wah....american brakes....4pot summore...must be expensive....pm me the price also....wanna see how if compare with used spoon caliper and aftermarket rotor....

Guys,

Sorry to disturb the this thread. I have brand new Wilwood set if anyone interested in new ones. Only one set. PM me.

lightningfield said:
the price is RM2.5k. owner is in jb if im not mistaken. call him up. very frenly chap.

thanks bro.. not in jb anymore.. almost one and a half year moved to kl edi