Billionton Class 1 Bluetooth Usb Adaptor

All Other Stuff

Billionton Class 1 Bluetooth Usb Adaptor

GSR5559

guys got 3 units of bluetooth wanna let go. all same model

price for each is RM 60 firm

but one of the unit is open box to test if can use, selling for RM 55 firm

- why? not compatible for K750i Sony Ericsson so gota let it go, no point of keeping useless item but to sell it.

these 3 items for my fon and my frens fon which is the same model SE K750i but too bad din know dat this bluetooth not compatible.

not doing any profit business here, jus wana let go useless items

pics will be update soon, its a tiny little cute thingy with a short antenna.

pls call 016 209 3370, first come first serve basis

self collect in subang area

dey danny...want to ask can this stuff be used at SE K300i?
If yes,, will take one unit from you bro...

UPDATE!!! tested on SE T610 and it is compatible, so far SE K750i not compatible only.

haha...bro..looks like the k300i cannot use your cable lar..
i've check it liao... anyway thanks... :D

wiramod :cable? dis bluetooth got no cable, it will be plug into ur pc USB port and tranfer thru it

PIX updated

wiramod: u can gif it a try, u get from me the RM 55 open box ones, then if kenot 1 week money back guaranteed. if can den good loe, cus moreover the open box one is to try if we can use it but too bad not compatible. how about that?

huh...you make me tempted nia gsr bro..hehhehe..
but any thanks for the offer cause i just reconfirm from my gf
that her K300i cannot use this bluetooth thingy... :( if not sure
i buy from you.... i pulak cannot use cause using Nokia..nia... :(

bump for you bro...

u mean u checked from ur gf about this product?
ur nokia phone got no bluetooth function?
as we have discussed earlier, if not compatible with SE K300i money back guaranteeed within the given time.
btw if u want to gif it a try jus buzz me up.

thanzk for ur bump!

ahaha..i duno how k300i looks like and the specs as well, seems dat sumone said no bluetooth den cannot use this adaptor oredi. btw item is still available, anyone?
price remain the same.