Bintulu ZTH

Some more pics from the TT

http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c184/_RustyNail_ZTH/TehTarikGathering29January2006/TT/DiscussionOnGoing.jpg

http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c184/_RustyNail_ZTH/TehTarikGathering29January2006/TT/BeeMeeSatriaEG8Iswara3TanLorry.jpg

http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c184/_RustyNail_ZTH/TehTarikGathering29January2006/TT/BZTH.jpg

http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c184/_RustyNail_ZTH/TehTarikGathering29January2006/TT/EddieAndTheSportRim.jpg

http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c184/_RustyNail_ZTH/TehTarikGathering29January2006/TT/KiaSpectraBumper.jpg

http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c184/_RustyNail_ZTH/TehTarikGathering29January2006/TT/RearView.jpg

The civic rim damn nice!!!

What engine is the bmw using???

The satria is cool... all black!!

Windscreen with zerotohundred.com... think of doing that too...

Why your team members didnt see them around in the forum???

The honda using the 17" rim and the brand mmmm....sendal I think, later I confirm with the owner..hehehe really funny brand name

the BMW still using its stock engine.... this is the damn dirty BMW engine. I took the photo and the owner get angry with me...hahahaha...I don't care because I'm his elder brother...hahahaha
http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c184/_RustyNail_ZTH/TehTarikGathering29January2006/BeeMeeEnginemmmmm.jpg

All Black Satria cool like its owner...heheheheh

Regarding the sticker on the windscreen, we would like to replace it with the reflection sticker and it will be nicer!

Other of my member seldom surfing the net.

By the way, can you upload your ride and also your member?

umm..... ok i'll upload it later coz i just got few members only... but dont have the latest pic. the pic almost 3 4 years ago.. can?

Start with my ride first...
http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f145/excalibur2111/Ride.jpg
Following with my friend ride
http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f145/excalibur2111/kancil.jpg
http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f145/excalibur2111/MYvi.jpg
http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f145/excalibur2111/Flat.jpg
http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f145/excalibur2111/TX3.jpg

im working in miri,live in miri...did u come for Miri Autoshow last year?I got a lot of photos from the events..

Our club just started late December 2005, but I will try to organise as many activities/TT as possible. If you guys want to join, you guys are most welcome. Maybe we can share knowledge about everything.hehehe...I will inform about the next gathering.....

More pictures of our gathering

http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c184/_RustyNail_ZTH/Ondamove.jpg

http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c184/_RustyNail_ZTH/TehTarikGathering29January2006/TT/ABFbeach1.jpg

http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c184/_RustyNail_ZTH/TehTarikGathering29January2006/TT/ABFbeach10.jpg

http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c184/_RustyNail_ZTH/TehTarikGathering29January2006/TT/FatinSyahira.jpg

http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c184/_RustyNail_ZTH/TehTarikGathering29January2006/TT/JoAndtheKebabStall.jpg

http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c184/_RustyNail_ZTH/TehTarikGathering29January2006/TT/KancilTurboL2.jpg

http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c184/_RustyNail_ZTH/TehTarikGathering29January2006/TT/SilverKiaSpectra.jpg

http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c184/_RustyNail_ZTH/TehTarikGathering29January2006/TT/SoSmooth.jpg

http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c184/_RustyNail_ZTH/TehTarikGathering29January2006/TT/Spoiler.jpg

I wondering the kia spectra lips is it costum made or what???

The cute little girl is it you daughter???

The kancil what engine is he using???

Iswara GT Wing nice... those thick one....

Is it the civic have sunroof???

The Spectra lips is custom made in Melaka I think.
The cute girl in the pic is my daughter, Fatin Syahira.
The kancil is using the L2 engine.
Once upon a time, the GT wing was mine but I get bored and sale it to somebody else and become my friend and also Bintulu ZTH member.
Yup, the civic has a sunroof.
errr...you not sleeping yet kah?

No, not yet till now...

Haha.... damn funny bout the GT Wings story...

Why that civic have sunroof??? is it ori or he just add it....

Some time I feel funny also about the GT Wing...heheheheheheh
Previous owner is the one who installed it.

operation technician only....in an oil and gas company.
fowarding agent? shipping company kah?

operation technician only....in an oil and gas company.
fowarding agent? shipping company kah?