flashing signal lights
door open warning function
auto engine start
shock sensor

The set comes with 2 lcd display remote controls, shock sensor, head unit

I'm selling it at RM 300 neg.

call me or sms at 016-2512564(WILL)

PM me your location and best price...

you got the manual with you regarding how to install and operate the alarm?

4 those who r interested, you will get exactly the same thing that i've got when i first bought this alarm and my location is in cheras...

i wan to sell mine also....

used: 1month only
Reason: Changed to Viper 791 series already...
RM200

but mine is Black Mamba Alarm with auto starter only with shock sensor....newly bought is RM358

bro..can the black mamba alarm system be attached together with the viper alarm voice module ar?
how bout installation?

interested... :rock:

yo dude... can nogo a bit.. very interested as my alarm juz konk.. i from jb ..but i can go up to kl to get it from you? pls reply asap.. thank you

how come all selling this black mamba..no good meh...how much is viper 791?... btw, how far is the range of this alarm receiver can be?...got turbo timer kah? got extra siren which to prevent the ori siren cable being cut off one?...and last can put voice module?

sonictheory said:
how come all selling this black mamba..no good meh...how much is viper 791?... btw, how far is the range of this alarm receiver can be?...got turbo timer kah? got extra siren which to prevent the ori siren cable being cut off one?...and last can put voice module?

yeah good question lah
i myself wonderin ..

PM me ur best price u can go.

welcome2existence said:
use less than 3 months and still under warranty

reason to sell cos wanna upgrade to VIPER alarm

FUNTIONS :

2-way alarm system
sound,vibration,flashing icons indicate the vehicle status
transmitter warning of disarmed car
anti-hijacking
alarm mute function
auto central lock
panic button
flashing signal lights
door open warning function
auto engine start
shock sensor

The set comes with 2 lcd display remote controls, shock sensor, head unit

I'm selling it at RM 300 neg.

call me or sms at 016-2512564(WILL)

dear derrick2744 im interested wit ur alarm la still got ke..

derrick2744 said:
i wan to sell mine also....

used: 1month only
Reason: Changed to Viper 791 series already...
RM200

but mine is Black Mamba Alarm with auto starter only with shock sensor....newly bought is RM358

bro.. still available???
PM best price..