size 14'

no scratch or dent what so ever

tyre Falken Ziex 90% left (new tyre)

asking for RM1600 nego...

interested call 012-9051181

location ampang

sorry rims abit dirty no time to wash my car

i'm actually looking for rims for my kenari 2004 but then again, top up rm1000 is far away from my budget. Your rims are 15" ?

maybe ur price too high la bro for a swap..try revise the price n see if any taker..just opinion..dont flame me..

view the tyre n rims than u think about it bro........

I got mind 14" taiwan rim now using on daihatsu just bought it new few month ago ..no dent, no scracth and no bengkok bought it a round 680.00, i just top up 200.00 bro ..the tyre have to swap also coz my is 185/60/14 and your may be 165/55/14

if ok bro pm my ASAP

actually i want ori rim from kenari bro, no need 14' or 15' rims, only stock rims i need, coz want to sell my car.....

takumie said:
1k cannot lar bro, call for the best price....
brother, u like that so hard to sell lah.
u try sell without trade in lah.
but your price so high...

if like that i'll keep for my new project lor....anyway bump for today