blacktop 1.8

jimi30

halo everybody, is it blacktop have 1.8 cc....if have i want to modd my blacktop :biggrin:

get Tom's 1800cc Edition,

---------- Post added at 04:42 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:41 PM ----------

there is no 1.8cc BT

---------- Post added at 04:42 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:42 PM ----------

there is 1.8 litre BT

do homework 1st la......
go study 4age 16V, 4age 20V, 4agte, 4agze, 4afe, 7afe, and then 7age.... then 7agte....and others fusions u can drearm on
got money... anything can do......

cybtech is right...go make a study on those engine code first... 4age don't have 1.8cc... as 4age is all 1.6cc and only 2 typre where they are normaly known for thier 16valve and specially 20valve. As for the others... i think google can help u... u wan 20v blacktop..sure.. get a 7a block... kekeke than u need many many time n $$$ kekeke... wish u luck

got la... As long as you able to find HKS 5AG crank set is enough... lol

if u wanna play 7a, better prepare 3k n above... the process of getting the 7afe block to match with 4a is not that hard, but when u open the engine, sure hand itchy go n balance crank, polish head, change valve seal, racing bearing n stuff like that... muahahaha.... be prepared also of power band ends at 7k rpm.. due to long stroke design of 7a block

:rofl::rofl::rofl: racun kaw kaw lah this..... :rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl: